Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
5.0 Room comfort
5.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quaint B&b ....outstanding people and great spot t

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: nothing
Location: Location is a little out of the way ,but owners and facility out weighs that
Enjoyed our stay....owners very helpful and friendly
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful 5star hotel and location

Posted Sep 19, 2016
beatiful room, view to fields and stream from window. great location, close to ye olde Brown Trout Inn where we had a sumptuous meal, real great steak, fresh chicken mains and a beatiful pavlova. the owners full ulster fry breakfast was 11/10 - i've never had fried eggs, potato bread, great sausages and caramelised tomatos as good (and ive ate loads of fries over the year!)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

The best of the beat

Posted Sep 17, 2016
I wish I could rate Crowfield House higher than 5! We've traveled a lot but I think this is the best place we've ever stayed. It was absolutely flawless. Sam and Pat are very friendly hosts and their home smoked salmon was worth the trip! If you are in the area, you should stay at the Crowfield House! Thank you Pat and Sam!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NRW

Hervorragendes B&B

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: hilfsbereites Gastgeberpaar, Gartennutzung, sehr sauber
Cons: nein
Location: Lage im nördlichen Teil von Nordirland. Gute Ausgangslage für den Besuch der Hope Bridge, des Giant Causeways, Derry/Londonderry usw.
ich erzähle grunddsätzlich nichts über meinen Urlaub um Netz
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Best B&B Ever!

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Perfect size with lovely comfortable architecture and furnishings. An amazing yard with tranquil setting.
Cons: Not one thing.
Location: This setting is a little drive out into the country, which we were ready for after having spent a number of nights in city hotels.
Having been almost 2 weeks in Scotland/Ireland, we were getting a little weary of hotel-type impersonal accommodations. Crowfield House is out in the countryside with very few homes and no businesses nearby. The owners were relaxed but professional, built a B&B/home that is perfect for guests, located with all the country relaxing things right there - a stream (with brown trout!), beautiful manicured lawn with nice patio that overlooked the back lawn, and even a few cows across the country lane quietly grazing. My room was large and very comfortable as was the en suite bath. Breakfast was deligious with a varied menu. There was even a large raven/crow that landed on the wooden fence by the creek that we could see as we ate breakfast, and it was obvious he was looking for something. After breakfast, we asked the owners and sure enough Charlie (!) had been stopping by for five years expecting after breakfast leftovers for his own breakfast. I would recommend this B&B without reservation.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from austealua

Five star luxury & hospitality

Posted Aug 4, 2016
We arrived late to a warm welcome directing us to a local pub for dinner. Returning to a stunning peaceful room with everything and more than you need. Walking in to the smell of home cooked bread was an added feature which had you excited for breakfast which was outstanding. Attention to rdetail was impeccable, chocys, large fluffy towels etc This is a five star stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal, Canada

Absolutely Amazing !

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Pros: The location, The food, Cleanliness, Comfort and the Hospitality :-)
Great Food, Great Location and most importantly GREAT PEOPLE :-) An excellent way for us to end our Honeymoon in Ireland !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely small b and b

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Lovely welcoming country B and B. Very well maintained and well equipped. Gracious helpful hosts. Smallish room but pretty and immaculately clean. Location is pastoral and beautiful but somewhat out of the way.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Best B&B stay of our Ireland/Scotland vacation.

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Pros: Entire property, including deck and garden grounds, perfectly manicured/maintained. Property backs up to very picturesque stream.
Cons: Not a thing.
Location: Just minutes south of Coleraine, in a beautiful country setting. Close to Dunluce Castle ruins and ever-popular Giant's Causeway.
B&B located in a lovely country setting just minutes outside Coleraine. Proprietors were the most pleasant host/hostess! Room was positively unsurpassed by any other we stayed in during our 3-week trip. If ever in the area again, would go out of my way to stay here again; wish our itinerary could have accommodated a lengthier stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Exceptional B&B in the country.

Posted Jun 19, 2016
Pros: The cleanliness, the hosts and the good selection at breakfast.
Cons: I can't think of a thing. It was a lovely three days.
Location: Country setting with a river at the back of the property. There's a restaurant at the local golf course that's not too far away and the food is good.
The hosts are very welcoming, the food delicious, the room spacious and spotless -- everything was done right!