Ratings based on 205 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from beachwood, oh

Nice hotel off major Highway

Posted Oct 29, 2017
Pros: see above
Cons: breakfast quality, room size
Reasonably priced hotel, conveniently located off highway. attentive staff. Lots of dogs. Breakfast quality poor, rooms fairly small.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2017 by Teresa, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feed back. Your concerns about the breakfast will be passed to the appropriate person. again thank you for taking the time to give us your feed back
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Never again

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Pros: nothing
Location: Visit the closest Subway for breakfast. After the hotel food- it would be superb!
Even the night is $59, it doesn't worth it!!! Roon is MICRO (as the name of the hotel stands for) and all old and cheap. Breakfast is horrible, you don't even want to try it... Stay away!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2017 by Teresa, Hotel Management
I regret the fact that your stay was anything more than pleasing.
4 out of 5
by Frances

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Right off 80, that's about it

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Just keep driving for another 30 minutes and your options will improve. They are certainly trying to do the best they can, but most people will not be too happy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 10, 2017 by Teresa , Hotel Management
Could you tell me what was wrong with your stay and we can address it. Thanks
2 out of 5
by Jim

Posted Aug 24, 2017 on Hotels
we were put into a hanicap room .. bathroom floor flooded from the shower...desk person had to mopped it up... so dumb does NOT take a smart person to see we are not handicap & to put in a regular room ...save the handicap room for people who needs it...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Carol Stream, il

Hard to sleep

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Between the refrigerator humming and the microwave light it was hard for me to sleep. Bed comfortable and clean, easy check in.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 10, 2017 by Teresa , Hotel Management
Thank you for your feed back
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just like family!

Posted Aug 21, 2017
The staff was exceptional. Very caring and accomadating.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 10, 2017 by Teresa , Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the positive feedback we really appreciate hearing from our guests