Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Trista from Oregon, USA

We were sent to bed at 10PM

Posted Jul 3, 2014 on Hotels
Very cute hotel with a lot of potential but, we were sent to bed at 10 PM and the woman running the hotel , while very nice, seemed inconvenienced by guests. I think she wants to run a coffee shop and go a hotel instead.
3 out of 5
by Chinaman from Los Angeles, CA, USA

Motel for truck drivers

Posted Jul 22, 2012
Pros: Bed was clean
Cons: Small rooms and traffic
Location: Not close or in vicinity of the lake.
This hotel is right on front of the main road, all rooms are exposed tuo traffic noise all night long. Mostly truck drivers stop there, rooms are small, bathroom clean sheets were ok. Now if you expect just a minimal bed and you do not mind the traffic this is for you. You should know some italian since english is not a language they handle, still the staff try to help.
4 out of 5
by Giorgio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kirchheim

Altes Hotel schon wieder mit einem gewissen Charme

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: netter Service
Location: Zentrum und See von Colico befindet sich in der Nähe - ein paar Minuten fahrt mit dem Auto.
Wir waren zum zweitem Mal auf der Durchreise hier. Der Empfang ist sehr freundlich und die Zimmer sauber. Das Preis_Leistungsverhältnis stimmt. Wer Lärmempfindlich ist, sollte wissen, dass es an der Straße liegt. Mich hat es nicht gestört, obwohl ich da sehr empfindlich bin. Parkülätze gibt es ausreichend vor der Tür.
2 out of 5
by Alex from belluno

prezzo imbattibile

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
Una sola notte in hotel da viaggiatore senza pretese con unico scopo dormire a poco prezzo.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jean-Pierre from Québec

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
L'hôtesse était très gentille ....
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
Das Zimmer (Einzelzimmer) war sehr karg, aber sauber. Das Hotel ist recht hellhörg, aber ab 10Uhr ist Ruhe, da das Hotel vorwiegend von Arbeitern genutzt wird. Leider war kein Handtuch im Bad...
3 out of 5
by Hilde from Oslo

Rimelig og nære Ranch El Picadero

Posted Jun 24, 2015 on Hotels
Trengte et hotell nær stallen Ranch El Picadero. Skulle ride både fredag ettermiddag og lørdagmorgen, da var det perfekt med avstand på 30 min gange. Det var oppvarming før ridning.
4 out of 5
by Isabele from São Paulo

Isa

Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
Minha estadia foi de um dia, aproveitei bastante