Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2016
nella norma. camera pulita ma non bellissima. per un soggiorno molto breve va benissimo ma per starci più giorni cercherei qualcosa di più grazioso
4 out of 5
by Samuel from Rio de Janeiro

Recomendo

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Os funcionários são muito atenciosos e prestativos, o restaurante é muito bom! O ponto negativo fica por conta do estacionamento que é muito pequeno, por vezes tive inclusive que estacionar na rua.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Ruhig gelegen,weniger als 5 Min zum See,reichhaltiges,sehr günstiges Abendmenu.Top!
4 out of 5
by Henrik from stavanger

fint hotell i Colico

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel Lago di Como er et fint hotell som ligger 100m fra sjøen. Det er stille og rolig, muligens fordi vi kom off-season. Grei italiensk frokostbuffet. Personalet var alltid i resepsjonen og besvarte de spørsmålene vi hadde. Enkel parkeringsplass bak, plass til 4-5 biler, ble fort fullt. Rommet var fint og romslig, men badet var ikke 100% rengjort. Vi fikk balkong, det var deilig. Veldig liten tv, men den brukte vi lite. Greit med restauranter i Colico :-)
3 out of 5
by Gian Paolo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pavia

Posted Jan 30, 2016
Uso spesso questo hotel, rapporto qualità prezzo ottimo. Lo consiglio a tutti
5 out of 5
by Luca from Verbania

Ottima sistemazione

Posted Jan 22, 2016 on Hotels
Ho soggiornato e cenato in Hotel per lavoro. Ottimo alloggio, evidentemente molto recente, completato da un ristorante particolarmente curato nella qualità/quantità e nella presentazione dei piatti. Prezzo molto buono. Personale molto cordiale e disponibile.
3 out of 5
by romain

Bon rapport/qualité/prix

Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
Très bon rapport/qualité/prix (pour 60€/nuit) Par contre quelques points négatifs: -Parking quasiment inexistant (3places de parking) -Petit déjeuner très très leger... Le reste est correct
3 out of 5
by Not Provided from Taranto

Small bed

Posted Dec 13, 2015 on Hotels
Not very impressed.Parking not sufficient. Small room with small bed. Kind people.In town centre but quite.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent

Posted Nov 15, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed here for 2 nights on business. Breakfast was decent enough with cereal and a selection of ham, cheese and bread provided. Good enough to fill the stomach but certainly not international buffet style for its location. Wifi was a little slow, but overall a good stay.