Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Monterrey

Muy buenas albercas.

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: Las albercas y la calidad de alimentos.
Location: Muy cerca de las ruinas la campana y muchos lugares para comer.
Disfrutamos mucho el area de albercas, la comida es buena y el servicio a las albercas estuvo excelente.
4 out of 5
by Luz

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by TME INGENIERIA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
No nos hicieron valido el desayuno incluido, y tuvimos que pagar 360 del desayuno, por poco eran 480 casi la mitad del precio de la habitacion.. Muy mal!!
4 out of 5
by Kitridge

Good hotel.

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is very conveniently located and is why I picked it. Its main attraction is the pool that is like a kids entertainment center. But stay away from the restaurant. Eat elsewhere.
5 out of 5
by karla

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los Angeles, Ca.

Good location

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Pros: The staff service
Cons: All rooms must to have a small refrigerator.
Location: Good location. Close to Comala and Downtown of Colima.
My experience at last night was not good, because other guests make a lot noise.
4 out of 5
by Carlos miguel from Guadalajara

Buen descanso

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Agradable estancia
4 out of 5
by Pablo from Monterrey

Great Pool

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel have an amazing swimming pool that worth the stay. Pool is big and have different depths. will came again. Air conditioning in my room was very noisy.
3 out of 5
by Pablo from Monterrey

Great Pool

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel have an amazing swimming pool that worth the stay. Pool is big and have different depths. will came again. Air conditioning in my room was very noisy.