Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Nice town hotel

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Pros: Everything
Location: It's location on the 3rd loop drives you fast in an out of town
Very friendly staff, beds and linens new, pillows soft, their brunch and brakfast service was good
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what I was expecting

Posted Dec 13, 2016
We stayed at this hotel because a friend recommended it We had stayed at Fiesta Inn previously Wyndham has a system were you need one of your room keys to make all the lights and A/C work None of these was explained to us We checked in at 11:30pm. No bell boy to help w our bags. It was very annoying to have to run to receptiom area again gof some one to come and show us how the lights worked. A/C was not on so room was hot and humid. I would not stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

facilities

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Staff service great everyone was very nice and working hard.
Cons: The restroom shower was not what I expected from a Hyatt hotel the rest room not in good condition needs upgrade
Location: In Colima Mexico
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Anaheim

The best hotel and all around of it

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Perhaps, the best hotel in Colima ..Staff very friendly and surprise me that they had a Shuttle to the bus station ..Great hotel, super clean and excellent !!! - Employees... Will stay again soon... Internet signal -super !!!
4 out of 5
by Oscar

Overall good places to stay

Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was good other than they have the smaller elevators I've ever seen. Plus only one was working and we got stuck once.
5 out of 5
by Raul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

The Best Hotel in Colima

Posted Sep 22, 2015
Pros: The food
Cons: Showers are dangerous
Location: The locations is outside the city center
Unfortunately the fixtures and oveall structural construction looks cheap.
3 out of 5
by alejandro from Avondale

Posted Jul 10, 2015 on Hotels
The staff was great. I can't give enough praise for the staff. Made the stay worth while. The Hotels needs some work. They changed our room 3 times first room was infested with ants. I was bitten and am allergic to ants needed to take bendryl foe 24 hours. They moved us, the second room shower didn't work only scolding water. Third room was fine. In the gym had to bikes and one tree mill not much of a gym.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Kind staff but some not very usefull

Posted Jul 4, 2015
To claim back something left is a drag. Also I've requested they save something for me in the freezer and received back warm, after a through search 'cause they were saying ut wasn't there, this incident only makes me qualify them as very bad service when the rest was very good
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2015 on Hotels