Ratings based on 146 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Orbitz
Nice hotel, clean and good access.
3 out of 5
by Michael

OK Close to Airport

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
My wife and I wanted a place close to the airport for a couple of nights. The check-in was easy and the room was very nice and modern looking. I did get a little "attitude" when I asked for another towel. (The room had 1 hand towel and one bath towel only so I asked for a 2nd bath towel). There was no coffee as described. If there was, it was not mentioned to us. We had to cross the busy highway to the OXXO (like a 7-11) if we wanted coffee or snacks. Also, there was a daily breakfast the apparently we were not eligible for because we booked through hotels.com. Overall it was a nice place to say.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

shower

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Nice place was disappointed with the shower Othe
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san francisco

Posted Jan 29, 2017 on Orbitz
Beds are very hard afteroll everything was fine
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Pros: Close to the volcano
Cons: Found bed was too firm
Hotel is located just outside of the town right off the highway. No restaurants near by have to go to town about 5 minutes away.. has a nice pool area but didn't use, wasn't too noisy but room was away from highway. Lots of parking with security.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Monterrey, Mex

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: facilities
Cons: service at front desk, breakfast ran out fast so you need to wait 5-10min for food refill
Location: is ok for relax
I liked the rooms and the bathroom and overall services though the front desk service might be improved
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

JUST OK!

Posted Dec 23, 2015
The hotel is hard to find, front desk lady not friendly. Theres not elevator! Not telephone in the room, room key did not work couple of times.... Bed was really hard. pool was ok. You must have a car if you want to go out of the hotel. 10 min away from city.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good stay

Posted Nov 15, 2015
Nice hotel, very friendly staff, comfortable rooms and even is away from the town is very easy to get around. The only thing they need to offer is ice, is not safe going to kiosko(convenient store) late because you have to cross the highway to get it. The ladies in the restaurant are very efficient and sweet!
4 out of 5
by Polo from Las vegas nevada

Colima, mex

Posted Aug 14, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent service! The only bad part was the wifi no signal in the rooms.
2 out of 5
by Claus from Puerto Vallarta

Less than Expected

Posted Jul 9, 2015 on Hotels
Most important: The description on Hoteles.com in not correct -the hotel has no restaurant!!! They serve breakfast only - and the most worse I had in my life ever: 2 slices of toast, butter, marmalade, 1 juice, coffee or tea. The hotel is situated in the middle of nowhere. You need a car to find a restaurant.