Ratings based on 141 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Inigo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Allen from Romsey

Easy to find and a good centre

Posted Dec 16, 2015 on Hotels
Very easy to find and close to Madrid and a good centre for exploring the area. No restaurant whilst there but plenty of choice close by and breakfast in the bar/cafe included in the price.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Well the breakfeats looked Free

Posted Jul 13, 2015 on Hotels
Only issue we had was a weak air conditioning (in all fairness it was very hot outside around 95-100 and we American's are used to stronger Air) We were duped into thinking breakfast was free ( it was laid out like typical buffet and no one was around to ask. It was not! Could not provide a duplicate key when asked
3 out of 5
by Allison from London

Good basic hotel.

Posted May 14, 2015 on Hotels
We were visiting with our three month old son. Room was ideal except for the fact that they turn off the AC in the entire building at midnight. We woke up two hours later absolutely roasting. Temperatures had dropped significantly since we'd gone to bed four hours earlier which meant we had to open window and let cold draft in near the baby. Not ideal. Apparently not uncommon in northern Spain. Not too close to any decent restaurants. All basically shopping mall restaurants. On plus side, staff were very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by C. from Netherlands

Comfort for great value.

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was simple and comfortable and a great value. Room with shower was better than room with bath. All are a bit minimalist in decor. Excellent heating (important in winter!). Breakfast OK. No restaurant but there are several within walking distance (we prefer this hotel to the other in Collado Villalba for that reason). Parking lot is across street.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rugby UK

business hotel with no restaurant

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Cons: Lighting in bedrooms.
Location: Run down surburban area surrounding hotel, just 2/4 car showrooms, and adjacent to motorway. Limited parking available.
Expected a restaurant, but only a cafeteria available, and only a limited range of basic tapas on offer. No other restaurants/bars with food nearby. Room small and basic, but clean. Only wanted overnight while travelling but was expecting a dining facility.
3 out of 5
by Jennifer from USA

Posted Apr 27, 2014 on Hotels
It's ok for a overnight stay if you have a car. AC only works in common area like hallway and front desk. We had open the windows to sleep at night because it was hot. Wifi works fine. I would not stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by ming from singapore

Budget for travelling

Posted Feb 16, 2014 on Hotels
Rooms was located nearest to the mountain where I wanted to go, north of Madrid.so it was good. Night time on weekend may be a little noisy as there is a home club beside it. Alot of drunk youngsters making noise at 3am. Relatively ok. Not much complaints. Cheap hotel parking opposite for 6€. Basement for 12€. Free parking right beside. At your own risk.