Ratings based on 1,050 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and Clean

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice place to stay. The rooms could be a little bigger and comfortable. We would have liked some sort of breakfast included with the price of the room. The customer service was extremely good, and the location offers a wide selection of places to eat and visit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location and clean

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
Room layout and furniture are very modern and area is trendy. Great breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
Great experience. My only negative comment was that we were there for the marathon and when we asked for a late check out, we had several staff members who were not helpful. We finally on Sat night had a wonderful receptionist--I think her name was Giselle or something like that. She was so helpful. We were flying back to Boston that night and we wanted to be able to take a shower after running the marathon..no one else besides her was nice about it
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A good place for couples

Posted Oct 20, 2016 on Hotels
My wife and I really enjoyed our stay. There are several restaurants within yards from the hotel. The hotel breakfast was very good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Rooms are small and very compact, overpriced.

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Great location!
Cons: Small room, overpriced.
Location: Very lively area many eateries and things to do.
Over all a good stay, over priced for the size of the room. Parking is a major issue.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Granbury, TX

Very hip and comfortable stay!

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Pros: Best qualities of the hotel were definitely the design and the staff. Everyone was extremely friendly and cordial.
Cons: The underlighting of desk in the room had to be manually unplugged to turn off.
Location: Plenty of things to see, and places to eat nearby. Great location!
Located right off the harbor, the AC Hotel is poised off the main road. Valet was quick to greet and get our baggage up to the check-in desk right away. Hotel representatives were very helpful and friendly, and certainly extended a genuine appreciation for our choice in their hotel for our night's stay. Decor is very contemporary with great openness in many areas. Indoor and outdoor seating near bar with an overlook of the harbor and street below. Quite lovely in the evenings. Hallways were elegantly lit with cable halogen lights that pinpointed each doorway. Really pretty. The room was absolutely beautiful. Lovely and comfortable King bed with plush pillows. Shower was equally beautiful with all glass doors and panels. Single sink with contemporary fixture. Standard coffee and tea were a hit as well in the morning.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
European style hotel. Chic, but, small rooms. No bathtub
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice place

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
very nice ..perfect location in the harbor. the room was a bit smaller then i anticipated, but it was nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice surprise!

Posted Oct 6, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel exceeded my expectations. The staff was great and the hotel was just beautiful.