Ratings based on 1,075 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Syracuse, Ny

Great hotel in a good location.

Posted May 24, 2017
Location: great
My only complaint is the AC unit is very loud I was in 628
4 out of 5
by Barbara

Great location for events at the Gaylord

Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
We were in town for Katsucon 2017 at the Gaylord. The hotel is close enough to the conference center to make it very convenient to come and go, but just on the fringe enough to be a little more low key when you need a break. The hotel staff were very friendly. We had a king room with a sofa; it was very comfortable for my daughter and me. The decor is modern, which feels a little cold to me, but the space is clean and well maintained. I do wish the guest rooms were carpeted; that would certainly add to the comfort.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aldie VA

Great Location

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Trendy style hotel in a very convenient location. The rooms vary but the King sized room with a view I stayed in was a bit small. The lobby and bar area is very nice.
5 out of 5
by Shannon

Posted Feb 16, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was overall great, my boyfriend and I came to spend valentines day together. The view was perfect! We will be coming back :)
4 out of 5
by Carla N. Jackson

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Amazing brand new hotel

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Very new, clean and modern hotel with a homely feel. Amazing breakfast for people who live healthy, but nothing is you like traditional American breakfast only. Extremely friendly and helpful staff!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, beautiful and very modern rooms.

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Orbitz
Great location, courteous staff, very modern sleek designed rooms. Thoroughly enjoyed my stay there.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
Was disappointed about having to pay for parking and no continental breakfast. Also maid walked in before checkout with out knocking. Rooms are very modern and not vet homie. Beds were very comfortable tho.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DE

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Check in was easy, room was very nice. Hotel decor was very cute. Great location.
4 out of 5
by Michele

Fun spot

Posted Jan 27, 2017 on Hotels
Comfortable, clean, great location , front desk staff could be a little more attentive & informative