Ratings based on 304 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Better than we expected

Posted Feb 5, 2016
Pros: Kid friendly
Cons: Dated, but not too bad.
Location: Near University of Maryland campus with all of the restaurants and businesses.
The kids loved the lobby and pool area. The room was clean and comfortable, especially for the price level. Better than we expected.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from washington state

Adequate

Posted Jan 29, 2016
Pros: It was located conveniently for my stay.
Cons: Don't know what you should do about the entrance. Perhaps a sign directing guests to the registration desk. Shredded wheat, oatmeal, plain yogurt
Adequate for a brief stay. A "full breakfast" was not as expected. There nothing at all suitable for someone not consuming sugar. Even the yogurt had sugar and fat. There was some fresh fruit, thankfully. The entrance to the building is not adequately marked so it was a circuitous route to the main desk.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

k

Posted Dec 13, 2015
it was dirty and facility need to updade. also to much noise. the only thing it was good yuo can find food around the place.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Shuk Fong

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Karen from Yardley, PA

Perfect for what I was looking for

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
I enjoyed my stay here! Visited my son who goes to Univ. of MD and brought my dog. It was within easy walking distance to campus which was great. It was a very reasonably priced room so it was perfect for my budget. The room was clean, had all the amenities I needed (fridge, microwave, hair dryer, free WIFI) and had nice outdoor access for my dog. The staff was friendly and helpful. Because it's not an expensive hotel, it wasn't glamorous but was just what I needed. I will definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Margaret Batts from New York NY

Trawler Bourne

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
Stay was wonderful !!!but you could use a refrigerator in the rooms and also a non smoking room should not smell of smoke !!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good and comfortable

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Pros: near Mayland Univ.
Cons: Breakfast is very common
Every time I when to Mayland Univ, I lived in this hotel. It's very close to Mayland Univ, I can walk there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Pleasant Stay

Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Hotels
Friendly and helpful staffs
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from baltimore , MD

close to the school !

Posted Sep 14, 2015
Room is ok for. Sleep, have breakfast at morning .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tianyu

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels