Ratings based on 456 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and convenient

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Pros: Free breakfast and wifi, also comfortable beds.
Cons: Wall heater/AC blows the curtains around. This is common to hotels of this type. A way to redirect the airflow, or a better curtain hold-back shield..
Comfortable room and beds. The fan in the bathroom actually clears out the moisture, rather than circulating the wet air as in so many places. The breakfast is very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Nice experience. Friendly staff, comfortable stay. Will return
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Hotel close to friends

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Very pleasant stay. Hotel recently reburbished it appears. Not a single issue and pool was nice. Close enough to D.C. And VA for some historic site visits.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Nice hotel, good location, great pool! We had a wonderful stay. Office stay was very helpful!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by ZoAnn

Ok place

Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
Nice place to stay. Not many restaurants in the area. Bathrooms need to be updated and mold needs to be removed.
3 out of 5
by Theresa

Just need a bed for cheap - this will work for you

Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
I would rate this hotel a 3 out of 5. It is clearly under new management and in the process of being remodeled. The people who work there are super friendly and super responsive. Furniture was being replaced in our room as we were checking in. No refrigerator or microwave. I called the front desk and they immediately had someone install them. The cable wasn't working and someone from maintenance came right away and fixed it. Breakfast was typical but the staff kept everything filled and the kitchen and dining area was spotless. If you just need a bed and don't plan on hanging out at the hotel - it does it's job at a reasonable cost.
5 out of 5
by Comfort inn from Beltsville Maryland

Awesome place to stay

Posted Jun 10, 2017 on Hotels
they have started remodeling the hotel and it looks fabulous the staff is friendly they even let extend my check out a hour lots of great places to eat near by over all wonderful stay
5 out of 5
by Marlena

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mediocre, but it was cheaper than nearby hotels...

Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
Check-in was fast and easy once someone actually came to the desk. I had to wait several minutes for someone to notice I was there. As I made my way to the room, there was a large group of kids roaming the halls making noise. The staff graciously and apologetically assigned me a new room without a fuss. Housekeeping service just wasn't done very well, and breakfast was not very tasty. But you get what you pay for...