Ratings based on 383 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from m

Charge card twice

Posted Aug 9, 2016
No one helps to solve problem I got back to see they charged my card three times and should only did twice no one can help me
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Why I would not stay here ever again.

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Bedding was not clean on 1st nights stay. I had to go to linen closet to find clean linen at 11pm. Not cool. Pool not in service 2 of the 3 night stay. Disappointed experience all the round.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Hotel from hell

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Room too small for double beds,dirty spots on Bedspreads, hallways hot and stink, location questionable, just not a good experience for me and my family will never stay here again or will I recommend it to anyone else
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mother's Day Getaway

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Great location to get to the National Harbor, DC Zoo, Dining and Shopping
4 out of 5
by Patricia from Pittsburgh

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Nice clean room. Quiet. Would stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Oxon Hill Location

Posted May 23, 2016
Pros: Location and rate.
Cons: The room had a smell; may have been recently converted from smoker to non-smoker. The bedding smelled good, no problem there. Bathroom too small.
Location: If decent food is sought, it cannot be found in walking distance. One must go to the National Harbor area, which offers a variety of good eats.
I stayed at this hotel because I was attending a conference at the National Harbor. The rates were a lot more at the National Harbor hotels. This hotel provided an economical alternative.
3 out of 5
by James from Newark, NJ

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
DID NOT LIKE THE SINK OUTSIDE THE BATH AREA.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very good

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
great stay with security and relaxing, clean and good breakfast.
1 out of 5
by Alexis

Hopefully there isn't a fire

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
Well, I got in around 2am. I booked through hotels.com just for the night as my boyfriend and I were traveling through. Just needed somewhere to sleep so obviously I wasn't expecting much. After traveling for hours I just wanted to shower and sleep, went in to take a shower and the shower rod was unhinged off of the wall... So that the shower curtains draped about 8 inches onto the floor. Not safe at all, plus the water just poured onto the floor. I called to let front desk know and they offered to move me to another room but at this point I'm so exhausted I just wanted to sleep since we had to be up early the next morning. We always just mattresses for bed bug stuff... Which we did NOT find but guess what we did find UNDER THE MATTRESS? The SMOKE DETECTOR. So safe. There has to be some law being broken there. Anyway, we told this to the front desk woman on our way out and she apologized. The end. Oh also, I booked a king bed but got two queens lol. Beds were not comfortable either.
4 out of 5
by vannessa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels