Ratings based on 632 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2018
why doesn't the hotel offer complimentary breakfast? Your by the airport but you want to charge an additional 7.99 or more? People just want something to garb and go to catch a flight. It's like you are gouging for more.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 12, 2018
Nice hotel close to the airport
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2018
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted May 18, 2018
Excellent, a very pleasurable & enjoyable stay! The room was comfortable, roomy & met all of my expectations.It wasn’t very far from the exit door which was very nice.It was like being at home away from home!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2018
We picked this location because of the indoor pool for our children. We absolutely loved it. Harris was so very nice to us. We will definitely stay here again in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 9, 2018
Nice hotel and very convenient to the airport. I enjoyed the fitness center. I was glad to have a lobby bar. The room keys didn’t work too well and the room door was very hard to push open but otherwise everything was nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Hotel experience

Posted May 3, 2018
I had a great stay and I would recommend this hotel... staff was great, rooms were clean, I would stay here again..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2018
Enjoyed the people and the customer service. They were able to answer any questions we had.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2018
bed sheets torm great shuttle great parking to air port
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Less than Average

Posted Mar 19, 2018 on Hotels
Not the cleanliness hotel, carpet and furniture need upgrades.