Ratings based on 469 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from N.C.

Posted Nov 25, 2017
Our family enjoyed our one night there. The history was good. Great Staff and Management
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Will try a different Marriott facility next time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2017 on Hotels
Compared to the other "next door" hotels, little pricey.. but, the room was very nice. Maybe next time I can really experience the amenities that are on site.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from York, PA

Calming

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Pros: I liked everything about it. It will be even nicer when they have remodeling completed. I liked the sofa in the room.
Cons: Seems fine to me.
Location: Close to Washington DC. So great location for sightseeing.
Hotel was very quiet with very helpful staff Hotel has a bar, making a nice area to relax.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Amazing Stay

Posted Aug 17, 2017 on Orbitz
A great experience as soon as I walked in. The lobby was clean with a cafe and sitting area. The front desk staff made check in and check out a nice experience. They were very friendly. The room has lovely furniture and layout. They didn't have a microwave, unfortunately, but they did have a mini fridge. Room was clean and beds were very comfortable. Even though it's near a major road, it wasn't noisy at all. Would definelty stay here again and recommend to everyone!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2017 on Hotels
they added without my knowledge an incidental fee of abt $30 which will be refunded which cause a strain on my checkbook. Thats just wrong
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Linda

Great stay

Posted Jul 25, 2017 on Hotels
Very pleased with my stay. And with a huge thunderstorm raging outside, I felt nice and secure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to amc movie theater

Posted Jul 11, 2017
I enjoyed the room, it was really nice and clean. The only thing the bed was lumpy, I enjoyed the indoor pool, and the exercise room.