Ratings based on 447 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Sioux Falls, SD

Great staff, safe and secure stay, but with odors.

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Pros: Friendly, clean, great location.
Cons: Make sure smoke odors are removed.
Location: The downtown location was close to our meetings with a lot of nearby shopping and restaurants.
Had a very good stay. The staff from the desk, to the bistro, to the cleaning staff were all very friendly and professional. The hotel had several nice security features, such as using your room key to get to your floor. The room was spacious with great TV offering. The room however also had an odor like it was a former smoking room even though the hotel is described as smoke free.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was great except pull out sofa bed. It was dirty and blanket provided was old.
5 out of 5
by Keisha

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. The check in and check out process was very quick and easy.
5 out of 5
by Laura

Convenient to downtown Silver Spring

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is convenient and reasonably priced. I think some of the finishes need a refresh.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Silver Spring, MD

Great location.

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Pros: Style, convenience.
Cons: Satisfied.
Stylish hotel. Room was small but comfortable. Stayed here while moving from area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 23, 2017 by Drew. Ops Manager , Hotel Management
Abby Thank you for taking the time to review us! I hope we get the chance to have you as our guest again in the future.
3 out of 5
by Maria

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
We like your hotel because of the location, our daughter lives in the Citron and we enjoy Ellsworth Mall
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Room was spacious and quiet. I found the bed a bit hard. There was live music in lobby and the cafeteria there is good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location in Silver Springs. Nice property.

Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Hotels
It was fine. Wish the cafe was open all day. Hot water was iffy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in the heart of Silver Spring, MD.

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was good except for the water never really got hot enough for bathing or showering nor did the forced air.