Ratings based on 273 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Czech Republic

Bullet-proof glass at reception desk

Posted May 10, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Tear this place down.
Location: Watch out for gang members.
This place was a disaster: broken toilet, useless hotel staff, dodgy area, miserable breakfast.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Califirnia

Toilet was broken, non smoking room stunk of smokr

Posted May 5, 2016
Fire codes were all violated, and the toilet did not work.. The staff did not care and their attitude showed it
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for...

Posted Apr 9, 2016
This place is a dump! I will never stay there again.
3 out of 5
by Athenea from Suitland, MD

Average

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
Service and staff were very friendly. Unfortunately, in the room was roaches.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Read! Lol

Posted Mar 20, 2016
This hotel was one of kind smh me & my cousin book this hotel for our trip to dc & will never do it again.. The walls were so thin we was woken up by people having sex in the next room to us. A lot of loud obnoxious people are "living" their & ugg it was just horrible.
1 out of 5
by Destiny from Washington, DC

Posted Dec 4, 2015 on Hotels
It wasn't clean an I found a roach in the refrigerator they were also crawling on the walls. The heater didn't work I called the front desk they sent someone the next day to fix it but it still didn't work. So they sent two more people to replace it an that one didn't work, so when I called the front desk to let them know an to asked to be moved to a different room an it seemed like they didn't care. I wasn't moved I had to stay in the room with no heat freezing all night.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2015 on Hotels
The housekeeping staff was not great. The toilet was not cleaned, coffee was not replenished, and face towels were not left each day.
5 out of 5
by Eric

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Didn't like the hotel.

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Room wasn't clean when we checked in. We arrived at room with trash everywhere. Had to track down cleaning lady. There was loud music playing next door and we couldn't rest at all. I wasn't comfortable at this place.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from west Virginia

Close to where we needed, the only good thing abbo

Posted Oct 25, 2015
The staff were very unfriendly, the bathroom door had screws in it where it was busted, the wall had cracks. The concrete at the top of the steps had the rebar showing on the bottom, the concrete in front of our room had cracks. It was supposed to be a non-smoking room but was not, reserved a queen bed and got two full beds. We don't plan on visiting this hotel again, very disappointing since it is across from Andrews Air Force Base.