Ratings based on 303 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Unsatisfied

Posted May 15, 2017
First off i was charged for 3 nights when i only booked the room for 2. Secondly, during my stay i was woken up out of my sleep because i kept itching. Only to find out that i was getting bit by bed bugs. I told the staff and they treated me terrible. I want my money refunded and or to be compensated for my stress. Overall i am not satisfied.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bad allergy. Hotel insisted to clean room daily.

Posted Mar 30, 2017
For unknown reason, I got serious allergy, particularly on my face and feet. I suspect it was because of the detergent they use to wash the towel and linen. I prefer that nobody enters my room while I stay. After informing them multiple time, the cleaning lady still show up daily.
3 out of 5
by La'Angel

Poor customer service

Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
Poor customer service the front desk clerk was extremely rude she seemed upset we bothered to offer business and interrupted her convo with some man in the lobby worse thing about the whole situation she was the manager
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from williamsburg va

Nasty

Posted Jan 27, 2017 on Orbitz
The room was moldy with the shower ceiling about to fall in. Carpeting was filthy and worn. No food available for the continental breakfast and staff was not accommodating and very rude. This was the worst experience I have ever had in any hotel. This property should be shut down
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disgusting + Unacceptable.

Posted Jan 26, 2017 on Hotels
After we checked in, we went to our room. It definitely smelled like cat urine. We had a friend that was allergic and it was intolerable. We were all gagging and had to leave the door open. I went to the bulletproofed front desk and the clerk basically said he couldn't do anything. In the meantime, after a drunk man asked to use the toilet and was told it was out of order, he urinated on the side of the building. The clerk told us he had nothing available, but then finally gave us a room where the lock was broken on the second floor. He had to open the room and told us if we want to come and go, we needed to call the front desk to be let in. Then we had to move the cot from the room on the first floor up to the second floor as they said they couldn't move it for us. The room also wasn't big enough for the cot, so we had to move the furniture around. We basically felt like we were moving into a place at 2AM. The breakfast was meager - no hot water, oatmeal toppings with no oatmeal, rotten apples, broken juice dispenser, etc. We paid close to $200 for this room. It was terrible and easily one of the worst experiences in a hotel in my life. To the point that we tried to search for another room at 2:30AM at an alternate hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Days Inn suite

Posted Jan 17, 2017
When we arrived, the front desk checked us in right away as soon as she realized I had a new born baby, I really appreciated that. Overall, the stay was very short for me to say a lot but for the type of hotel I didnt expect much more than what I received. A few patches are needed and the cleanliness needs to be a bit more focused on. There was a a few hair strands in the bathroom and the room had a smell of cigarettes when I asked for a non smoking room. I don't mind staying there again.
4 out of 5
by Tommie

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
I was not happy with my stay. I am retired Military and thought I was staying on Andrew Air Base.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too cold in December

Posted Dec 15, 2016
My room was extremely cold I tried turning on the heat and cold air was coming out. I called to get it looked at and they suggested another room.. that room was cold too. I ended up canceling my room and getting a refund.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel staff not concern

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on CheapTickets
Don't like roaches place was not fit for service would ever stay there again Please try to do better