Ratings based on 296 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Days Inn suite

Posted Jan 17, 2017
When we arrived, the front desk checked us in right away as soon as she realized I had a new born baby, I really appreciated that. Overall, the stay was very short for me to say a lot but for the type of hotel I didnt expect much more than what I received. A few patches are needed and the cleanliness needs to be a bit more focused on. There was a a few hair strands in the bathroom and the room had a smell of cigarettes when I asked for a non smoking room. I don't mind staying there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too cold in December

Posted Dec 15, 2016
My room was extremely cold I tried turning on the heat and cold air was coming out. I called to get it looked at and they suggested another room.. that room was cold too. I ended up canceling my room and getting a refund.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel staff not concern

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on CheapTickets
Don't like roaches place was not fit for service would ever stay there again Please try to do better
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Hotels
Roaches everywhere. Disgusting. Will never room here again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tranquil

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was wonderful. Very peaceful.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from campspring

I didn't like my stay

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
dirty
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Peace and quiet

Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The best part of the room was the size of the bed.
Cons: Like I mentioned the only really off thing was the furniture was elder and outdated.
As far the room in my opinion the furniture over all should be updated.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst night every

Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
Booked two nights and left the second because they rented a room with a family that were so loud I couldn't rest. They would not refund the night because it was booked through Hotels.com. The room was filthy and never vacuumed. Walls were paper thin and you can hear entire conversations from the adjacent room. There is a risk booking this way.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Harrisburg, PA

Nice breakfast area- plenty of tables.

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Cons: We had requested nonsmoking, but a previous guest hadn't paid attention to that sign, so the room was smoky/stale. Pros: Staff did nicely move us to another room. The swimming pool has a lifeguard. Bus stop very close.
1 out of 5
by Donovan from Bowie

If my life depends on this hotel I rather die

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
The worst disgusting place on earth