Ratings based on 309 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room had mold smell.

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Needed more than 2 pillows could not get them No decaf coffee Oatmeal was too thick
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Unsatisfied

Posted May 15, 2017
First off i was charged for 3 nights when i only booked the room for 2. Secondly, during my stay i was woken up out of my sleep because i kept itching. Only to find out that i was getting bit by bed bugs. I told the staff and they treated me terrible. I want my money refunded and or to be compensated for my stress. Overall i am not satisfied.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bad allergy. Hotel insisted to clean room daily.

Posted Mar 30, 2017
For unknown reason, I got serious allergy, particularly on my face and feet. I suspect it was because of the detergent they use to wash the towel and linen. I prefer that nobody enters my room while I stay. After informing them multiple time, the cleaning lady still show up daily.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Weekend Fun

Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels
It was great for night out.
4 out of 5
by les

Value D.C. Stay

Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel worked well for price. Would stay there again. For D.C. Very good value.
1 out of 5
by Andrew R

Worst Place Ever

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
Refuse to stay due to condition of the rooms. Pillows had mold and mildew on them. They were not clean. Bed was not made properly. Bed only had one flat sheet that was not even tucked in or made correctly. Room had mold/mildew in closet near bathroom. This facility is not worthy of the Wyndham label/umbrella nor to be listed on Hotel.com. I had to find other accomodations. Not good when traveling with sick family members where health is most important. I will never recommend them to anyone. There was not even a night manager on duty to discuss my concerns. I was told to come back in the morning around 9 a.m. to speak with the manager. Totally unacceptable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
Smelled strongly of cigarettes, even in non smoking room. Stinky and dirty rooms.
2 out of 5
by hossein

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 10, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by La'Angel

Poor customer service

Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
Poor customer service the front desk clerk was extremely rude she seemed upset we bothered to offer business and interrupted her convo with some man in the lobby worse thing about the whole situation she was the manager
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from williamsburg va

Nasty

Posted Jan 27, 2017 on Orbitz
The room was moldy with the shower ceiling about to fall in. Carpeting was filthy and worn. No food available for the continental breakfast and staff was not accommodating and very rude. This was the worst experience I have ever had in any hotel. This property should be shut down