Ratings based on 266 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Eric

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Didn't like the hotel.

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Room wasn't clean when we checked in. We arrived at room with trash everywhere. Had to track down cleaning lady. There was loud music playing next door and we couldn't rest at all. I wasn't comfortable at this place.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from west Virginia

Close to where we needed, the only good thing abbo

Posted Oct 25, 2015
The staff were very unfriendly, the bathroom door had screws in it where it was busted, the wall had cracks. The concrete at the top of the steps had the rebar showing on the bottom, the concrete in front of our room had cracks. It was supposed to be a non-smoking room but was not, reserved a queen bed and got two full beds. We don't plan on visiting this hotel again, very disappointing since it is across from Andrews Air Force Base.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location but don't expect luxury

Posted Oct 13, 2015
Definitely loved the ease of the check in process, the guy was nice and on point. The room was super normal, TV didn't work and there wasn't a knob on the HVAC system. Could have been better for what was paid, but hey, things could be worse too.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Business cheap...

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
Ok
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Melanie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from N

Poor Hotel

Posted Sep 27, 2015
We left an event very late and just needed a place to sleep before our next stop. We chose Days Inn because it was affordable and in a convenient location. However, there were cockroaches in the hotel room and the hairdryer was a fire hazard with wires sticking out in every direction. Would not recommend this hotel to anyone looking to be there for more than a few hours.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from p

Judgmental

Posted Sep 25, 2015
Hey I had a decent stay but I didn't like there complimentary breakfast wasn't enough and when did cereal and coffee become breakfast ? Also I have them no issue but they accepted my pay and then turnt me away with a phone ice I was already on other side of town and simply said they can't rent to me again no explanations
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy hotel ,with traveller

Posted Sep 19, 2015
I am so sorry To waist my time and staying Bad location , worst breakfast , measurable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Covington, GA

I'd gladly reserve a room here again

Posted Sep 14, 2015
Low cost room with microwave, iron, refrigerator, tv and side sofa. Internet also! Room was very clean. No issues with my stay. I'll be visiting this hotel again.