Ratings based on 518 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Richmond, VA

Concerning

Posted Sep 5, 2017
I get a little nervous any time the hotel clerks are behind glass. You do not get a real secure feeling when the front desk clerks are behind a glass window. Aside from that, the hotel was fine.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Days Inn Lanham

Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel is very old and it shows - my room was non-smoking room, but obviously had been used as a smoking room before - the smoke smell was so strong i had to wash all of my belongings even though I spent a total of 14 hours in my room - including sleep.
5 out of 5
by Lysia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Christopher

Comfortable with Wifi Problems

Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
The room was nice but smelled; the wifi didn't work for nearly half my time there and the maintenance staff left my door open for nine hours one day while I was out.
3 out of 5
by Carlos

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Tonya Sedgwick from Lanham, MD

Romantic

Posted Jun 17, 2017 on Hotels
Great
5 out of 5
by Chris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Emily

Great place.

Posted Jun 8, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice place to stay. The rooms are updated and are very comfortable. Near highways and restaurants. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
by Brenda

Posted Jun 7, 2017 on Hotels
It was great will use u again
1 out of 5
by mignon

Poor service &construction going on

Posted Jun 7, 2017 on Hotels
The management was rude and did not care about the safety of the guest I do not recommend anyone to stay here who doesn't have four legs there was construction going on night I was not please