Ratings based on 328 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dominican Republic

Nice and Convenient

Posted Aug 7, 2015
Nice and quiet. Very convenient if you're on business trip between DC and Baltimore. Clean ad confortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Very convenient, good hotel, clean, afforable. It is a good option if you are looking an economic option
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Ok hotel for basic overnight stay. Not so nice area.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2015
I got into the elevator and there empty beer bottles in the floor. There was an on going party happening in the lobby. The atmosphere wasn't professional.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbus, OH

Hotel staff need to training

Posted Jun 26, 2015
From the night clerk to the maid that I came in contact with both needs training in customer service, not very friendly people. They don't understand the hospitality industry at all. Maid supervisor is most rude person I've ever I encountered in my many hotel stays. I will avoid that Days Inn from now on.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

best beds

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Pros: the beds
Cons: get a pool and get better food with better operating hours
Location: great location
staff was welcoming and very nice , rooms clean luv the frig and microwave in rooms .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

For the type of hotel, this was a fine place.

Posted Jun 11, 2015
Pros: Clean and comfortable
Cons: Hallways smelled terrible. Workout machines were broken
Location: Lots of restaurants. DC and Annapolis only 20 minutes. Great business locale for local industrial parks.
Room, bathroom and bed clean and comfortable although small. The counter enclosed in safety glass was a bit uncomfortable. For one night travelling on business, I would stay again. Lots of places to eat nearby and McDonalds next door is a 5-star bonus.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pa

Bummer

Posted May 28, 2015
Elevator has been out of service for a year. Asked for a room on tge 1st floor and was told they are all non smoking tld them i wanted non smoking and thought expedia resreved a non smoking room but they wouldnt change it. Wont be going back...g
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by zella from brooklyn

no elevators

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel itself was good .But the elevators was out of order. I overheard a staff employee telling a customer,that the elelvators has been out of order for six months. I feel that we as customers ,should have been giving an extra discount or something for the inconvenience.