Ratings based on 1,063 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I'll be back again

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Throughout the entire stay we were met with exceptional service. The Hotel was always clean.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 1, 2017
Worst hotel ever!!!! Stink no noise insulation, yo can hear everything on the next room .
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Appears that they might have been a party in the room above on the last night. Called to complain on 3 occasions but jumping and shouting continued from 10 pm to 2am
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Good location and OK hotel.

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Pros: The hotel staff was very good. The location was very close to shops, restaurants,and public transportation.
Cons: The hotel needs updating in the lobby and rooms. The room was very cold, no matter the set temperature.
The staff and the location made it a good stay. However, the hotel needs updating and the room was cold.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nc

Love the Hilton brand

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Excellent. My stay with the Hilton is always great. The only time I've had a problem was when I stayed there inauguration weekend. Bad idea. Not because of the hotel but because it's such a large and difficult event
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Almost like you're home.

Posted Feb 1, 2017
Checking in was very smooth and easy. The staff were warm ,welcoming ,and very nice. Out me room was clean and they even had the heat on before we got there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Metro

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Beautiful hotel. Rooms clean. Pool very nice. Restaurant in hotel was excellent- food and mix drinks delicious. Only critique would be needing to ask for more than 2 towels (in a room we checked in with 4 ppl).
3 out of 5
by Elliott

Okay in SS

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
It was ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cumberland MD

Staying for Inauguration

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Pros: Very comfortable
Cons: no
Location: Everything especially proximity to the Metro Station
Was going to the Inauguration and needed to be up at 3 am. Very close to the metro and a decent price for this weekend when hotel prices spiked for the event.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA

Cockroaches

Posted Jan 18, 2017 on CheapTickets
The upgraded two room suite was really small, barely any room to move around with a family of four. Bathroom really small, only one person at a time. First night there I saw a small bug on the doorframe of the bathroom. Showed my husband wondering if it was a bedbug and he said it was a baby cockroach. We saw one other one but that was it. Came home and we started to see the same bug in our bedroom bathroom. We looked around and saw that at the hotel, the cockroaches (big and babies) had climbed in and made a home in the back of our toothbrush holder. We had to throw it away and currently washing all bags and clothes that we brought with us, even if we didn't wear them. It was absolutely disgusting. We stayed here because it was cheaper, but next time will definitely spend the extra money for a cleaner hotel. Hotel staff was so incredibly friendly, so I have no complaints there. They upgraded us and gave us passes for free breakfast. Breakfast was great.