Ratings based on 1,081 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington state

Nice hotel close to the Metro

Posted Jun 6, 2017
I chose this hotel because it was close to the metro line to get to downtown dc. It is about a 20-30 minute commute into town. The stay was nice. Breakfast buffet was good with lots of options. No complaints about service. Overall a good value compared to some of the places closer in to DC.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, pleasant staff

Posted Jun 5, 2017
The hotel is nice and clean. The breakfast was awesome and the breakfast staff were friendly and helpful. The rooms need an upgrade but overall this is a nice hotel. I would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I'll be back again

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Throughout the entire stay we were met with exceptional service. The Hotel was always clean.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 1, 2017
Worst hotel ever!!!! Stink no noise insulation, yo can hear everything on the next room .
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Appears that they might have been a party in the room above on the last night. Called to complain on 3 occasions but jumping and shouting continued from 10 pm to 2am
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel, friendly staff. Room was nice and clean, beds were very comfortable. Nice pool but no hottub. And the hotel is in a great location, plenty close by to do. Would definitely recommend and plan on staying again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Good location and OK hotel.

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Pros: The hotel staff was very good. The location was very close to shops, restaurants,and public transportation.
Cons: The hotel needs updating in the lobby and rooms. The room was very cold, no matter the set temperature.
The staff and the location made it a good stay. However, the hotel needs updating and the room was cold.
4 out of 5
by Gavin

Great Hotel, Valet Lacking Personal Skills

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was in great condition and very clean. Unfortunately valet only parking. Valet stand is not well marked, and valet on duty was a jerk.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but on a noisy street

Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Hotels
The room was very nice EXCEPT it was on the front of the building which was on a busy road and, so, was very noisy. I would request a room on the back side of the building. ALSO, valet parking was $20 additional and there was not place else that the staff recommended I park so plan to add $20 to the cost of the room if you need to park.