Ratings based on 1,074 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I'll be back again

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Throughout the entire stay we were met with exceptional service. The Hotel was always clean.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 1, 2017
Worst hotel ever!!!! Stink no noise insulation, yo can hear everything on the next room .
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Appears that they might have been a party in the room above on the last night. Called to complain on 3 occasions but jumping and shouting continued from 10 pm to 2am
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Good location and OK hotel.

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Pros: The hotel staff was very good. The location was very close to shops, restaurants,and public transportation.
Cons: The hotel needs updating in the lobby and rooms. The room was very cold, no matter the set temperature.
The staff and the location made it a good stay. However, the hotel needs updating and the room was cold.
4 out of 5
by lakeisha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nc

Love the Hilton brand

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Excellent. My stay with the Hilton is always great. The only time I've had a problem was when I stayed there inauguration weekend. Bad idea. Not because of the hotel but because it's such a large and difficult event
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Roaches!!!!!

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
There were roaches in the room. I stayed here before and it was good. But my before trip, I saw roaches. I thought it's one time thing. This stay again I saw roaches. I'm never staying in this hotel again. Customer service was best all the time but not this time.
4 out of 5
by Rodney

Hotels.com Saved the Day

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
Upon checking in, I was told my organization did not pay for the room and I was expected to do so. My organization informed me later, that they instructed the hotel to pay for the room. I contacted Hotels.com and they were great in assisting me with paying for the room with a lesser reduced amount than originally scheduled.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

From Spirng to Winter in 24 hours

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
A visit to Silver Spring in highly variable weather. The hotel was convenient although the rooms would benefit from a face-lift. The bathroom was undersized but the rest of room was a good size.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice!

Posted Feb 11, 2017 on Hotels
We were in town for a show at The Fillmore which was about a block away, so it was very convenient.