Ratings based on 737 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Beautiful

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: Everything
Gorgeous Christmas decor, light show, and Ice! The room was very nice and the bed was super comfy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Perfect place for Christmas pre celebration

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Arrival - valet parking, reception and room service all gives you nice welcome. Any time you call front desk you get immediate response and answer to your question. And of course beyond any words is the christmas display and light/music show - spectacular and FREEEEE !!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: The whole experience was wonderful! Staff were great, room was clean and so many things were accesible by just walking.
Cons: We liked everything! We have no complaints. I will recommend to family and friends.
Location: Great location....walking distance to so many great restaurants, outlets near by, and near wash dc
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Excellent location and wonderful service. Thank you!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn, United States of America

Pleasant stay

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Fast check in. Asked for early check in and was pleasantly accommodated.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worry free stay

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Location: Nearby national harbour, decent places to eat nothing too special. Metro is not conveniently accessible. Good trail for running along the water.
The hotel was great. Everything I needed was either in the hotel or located within walking distance. The staff were always helpful and very friendly and I could stay the whole day at the hotel without wanting to leave. Great value for dollar.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Ordinary Hotel

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Hotel was ordinary. The bathroom was a disappointment especially the shower area which reminded me of boarding school showers. I called in advance to make a special request for my room which wasn't fulfilled and no attempt was made at honoring the request even after I complained. Definitely not worth the price tag and won't return!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hunt Valley, MD

YOU HAVE TI STAY HERE

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: Their are a lot restaurants to choose from which are all in walking distance. Cadillac Ranch was awesome. 👌🏽
I had a double room with a Atrium view. It was the best room ever. Their was a lot of room even with four of us to a room. The view from the balcony into the Atrium was AWESOME!!! This hotel is enormous and has for you to do and eat in it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Well Rested

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: Convinient and entertaining. Easy access to the sites.
Cons: Limited area to have a good meal in the hotel grounds.
Location: Park, bar, restaurant, etc...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Room Could have Used a Detailed Clean Trash under dresser Dust on vents Hole in ceiling A/C should Be able to be adjusted manually Hole in Chair