Ratings based on 634 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

awesome

Posted Jul 18, 2016
The hotel over all was a 10!!! Staff was awesome room was beyond gorgeous and so was our view! Can't wait to plan our next stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Nice hotel close to Nationals stadium

Posted Jul 18, 2016
We had an enjoyable stay. The hotel staff was very very helpful & kind!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bellingham, Ma

Awesome place

Posted May 5, 2016
Pros: The hotel was awesomely breathtaking inside and overlooked the Potomac.
Cons: Nothing needs to be changed it was perfect
Location: Overlooking the Potomac surrounded by quaint little shops and restaurants. There were boat shuttles and a Ferris wheel.
I escorted my three relatives from Italy to visit Washington DC when a friend gave us rave reviews of the Gaylord National Harbor Hotel. It was captivating, beautiful and the most awesome hotel I have been in. The staff were phenominal, the location was fabulous this is a destination that everyone must go to.
5 out of 5
by Antonio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Weston from Meridian, Idaho

Super nice place!

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
This is a really nice hotel and a lot to do in the area. Make sure to explore all of the places to eat in the hotel, but, also there are great places to go within easy walking distance.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by anibal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by David from new jersey

ok stay

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
The bed and sheets were awful and parking was 27 bucks a day ouch. Hotel was beautiful and the shops were awesome