Ratings based on 555 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Functional

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Hotel is dated and I. Need of renovation. Hampton brand need to upgrade breakfast buffet with better options.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Had problem with the lock on the door. It took multiple attempts to get into the room. Once in, the room was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good, not over the top, not lacking.

Posted Nov 4, 2017
Everything you need, good quality and clean. Area is nothing fancy, but seems safe. Quick check in and friendly staff.
2 out of 5
by Renee

Customer satisfaction does not matter

Posted Oct 24, 2017 on Hotels
We have stayed at this location multiple times. I had an issue last time with the room they gave me not being ready even though I was given the keys. This time the manager would not even discuss the $54 per night (I stayed 2 nights ) price difference. Very poor & unprofessional manager. Not to mention they have a 100% satisfaction guarantee and I was far from satisfied.
5 out of 5
by Mamadou

Best place

Posted Oct 18, 2017 on Hotels
Was great all the staff was so nice and the place is convineance to everything als clean I love it
4 out of 5
by Susan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Adrienne

Not so wonderful

Posted Oct 14, 2017 on Hotels
First room smelled ... Second room had a bed that was worn out, brown stain in the shower and a mini fridge the buzzed so loud I had to cut it off. The cleaning staff began yelling to each other up the hallway at 7 am.
5 out of 5
by michelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by David

Posted Sep 28, 2017 on Hotels
Virtually everything was good except the Wi-fi. It was difficult to get onto and dropped several of us who were on the trip together.
5 out of 5
by Barbara B.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2017 on Hotels