Ratings based on 449 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from OR

Posted Jul 28, 2016
I would highly recommend this hotel...the staff were great, the room very comfortable and clean, great hot breakfast and other amenities!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Better luck next time!

Posted May 1, 2016
2 Rooms Keys did not work. Replaced 4 times and still did not work. Safe did not work. Rooms very clean. Breakfast was good.
3 out of 5
by Franck from Connecticut

Not my best pick

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
Conveniently located close to highway. Busy area with a lot of traffic and noise,no options to walk anywhere. Hotels near airport are newer and better value, specially if you have a car and can drive the extra 10 miles.
4 out of 5
by Colin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Vicky from Hawthorne, NJ

Would stay again...

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
All the comforts of a basic stay. .Clean.. Breakfast was good. Location was on a busy highway, but room remained quiet. Pool too chlorinated.
5 out of 5
by Jaymal

Good hotel

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
Good hotel. Not too far or too close to all attraction in Washington DC. About 20 mins walk from a metro station (Greenbelt) which will take you to all places in Washington DC. Great customer service. Breakfast was very good, variety and quality.
4 out of 5
by Jason from New Jersey

Nice place

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
Nice visit to DC area. Friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by SIA from Bowie

Girls night out

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Fun, fun, fun
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easy access to the highway.

Posted Apr 5, 2016
The room was a little small, normally Hampton Inn has larger rooms. It was clean. But when I asked staff for towels, not to clean, just leave towels, they didn't speak English. So, they did nothing. There were 4 of us there and a few more towels is not an unreasonable request.