Ratings based on 1,138 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Virginia

Satisfied

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Clean, very friendly and obliging staff, full breakfast, all in all nice stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 3, 2017
A very pleasant stay for my family. We enjoy every bit of it. And much more Dave and Busters is 5 minutes away from this hotel. So much fun
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Pros: Breakfast was fine. Staff was accommodating.
Cons: see comments above
Location: dont know
King bedroom small. Entry to room very tight. Hardly enough room to get suitcase in. No microwave or refrigerator. Ice dirty in ice machine. Heating broken. Maintenance did come and fix.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not sure if my expectations are too high?

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Bug problem
Nice hotel in a decent location in Silver Spring, Maryland. Everything was fine however until a roach crawled out from under the bathroom vanity as I was stepping out of the shower. Probably a hard problem to deal with at a hotel, but I've only seen roaches twice in my life at a hotel (once in NYC and this time in Maryland)... Figure out how to eliminate the roaches.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from silver Spring

Very Nice Hotel

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Hotel was nice but the heat was way to high and the room was just hot.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The staff was very helpful.

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
We were staying at the hotel for a family event that was held in a variety of venues very close it's location. The staff was very helpful and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Biggest problem was construction next door. Included jack hammers. Otherwise a very pleasant stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

$20 parking for 3 star hotel?

Posted Dec 16, 2016
This hotel was not worth the $80 a night when you add an extra $20 valet parking fee. That fee needs to be way more noticeable when booking on Expedia. Will not be booking here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location professsional staff

Posted Dec 15, 2016
Nice visit will return in the future. Close to Metto station only two blocks away