Ratings based on 1,154 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2017
Staff and service were great. Sink drain slow Long time to get hot water in sink
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Apr 28, 2017
10 min walk to the metro. Free shuttle will take you there and pick you up. Plenty of restaurants right in the surrounding area. The room was clean and spacious. Breakfast was wonderful. The assortment changed daily, but was always fresh and delicious. Hot waffles, eggs, oatmeal, danishes, cereal, bagels, yogurt, etc. The pool is nice, there is a lifeguard on staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Well I just got one problem there was a charge that was suppose to be refunded to my credit card in the amount of $15.00 and I haven't seen it yet and I would like to have my refund back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2017 on Hotels
good stay
5 out of 5
by Rosalind

Pleasant Stay

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
Great location. Staff was very friendly and I loved the room. This location was close to all the restaurants in downtown Silver Spring. I will stay again.
4 out of 5
by Tim

3 nights in dc

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
great place to stay close dc
4 out of 5
by Edward

Posted Feb 11, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Virginia

Satisfied

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Clean, very friendly and obliging staff, full breakfast, all in all nice stay!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very spacious room

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
The room was great, very clean and much bigger room than I expected! Only bad thing was being woken up at 7:30am to the sounds of construction in the lot right outside our window! Would stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 3, 2017
A very pleasant stay for my family. We enjoy every bit of it. And much more Dave and Busters is 5 minutes away from this hotel. So much fun