Ratings based on 1,146 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Well I just got one problem there was a charge that was suppose to be refunded to my credit card in the amount of $15.00 and I haven't seen it yet and I would like to have my refund back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Virginia

Satisfied

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Clean, very friendly and obliging staff, full breakfast, all in all nice stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 3, 2017
A very pleasant stay for my family. We enjoy every bit of it. And much more Dave and Busters is 5 minutes away from this hotel. So much fun
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Pros: Breakfast was fine. Staff was accommodating.
Cons: see comments above
Location: dont know
King bedroom small. Entry to room very tight. Hardly enough room to get suitcase in. No microwave or refrigerator. Ice dirty in ice machine. Heating broken. Maintenance did come and fix.
5 out of 5
by Angela

Clean hotel with great staff.

Posted Jan 15, 2017 on Hotels
The front desk and the valets were super nice and helpful. The room was surprisingly nice and comfortable for a lower cost hotel. All-in-all, a great value for the price, and the free breakfast was generous and delicious!
4 out of 5
by Allan

A nice stay

Posted Jan 15, 2017 on Hotels
Staff were very helpful and friendly. The location was excellent.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not sure if my expectations are too high?

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Bug problem
Nice hotel in a decent location in Silver Spring, Maryland. Everything was fine however until a roach crawled out from under the bathroom vanity as I was stepping out of the shower. Probably a hard problem to deal with at a hotel, but I've only seen roaches twice in my life at a hotel (once in NYC and this time in Maryland)... Figure out how to eliminate the roaches.
3 out of 5
by lamar

Convenient Hotel

Posted Jan 11, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was reasonably good except 1) local area was very congested, 2) valet parking/charge was almost a necessity for disabled guests, and 3) room heating unit was very noisy making sleep very difficult.
5 out of 5
by Joseph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels