Ratings based on 578 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 7, 2017
The friendliness, helpfulness and level of service at this hotel surpassed the expensive hotels I've visited by a landslide. It's within walking distance of excellent restaurants, shops and the harbor. The hotel was clean, well-appointed, well-staffed, had free wi-fi and an ample breakfast. Definitely recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston MA

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Very comfortable, extremely close to multiple restaurants, stores, and the convention center!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2016
I was very much pleased. Will visit again. Would be nice if they offered a discount on parking,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A nice hotel but wouldn't eat the breakfast again

Posted Dec 30, 2016
The hotel itself wasn't it was a great room but when we went down to the breakfast bar my girlfriend started eating her food and noticed that the cheese they had out was covered in mold a little of which she ate so when she told the front desk they said they would call the manager to talk to her and resolve anything which took itself about 40 mins to come to us and all that was said was "sorry about what happened just so you know we replaced the cheese" all that wait for nothing
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Hotel was good but they seem to have an issue with partying in the rooms. I had to sign a document attesting that I would not have a loud party in my room. That was an unusual experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Clean rooms, healthy breakfast and very professional staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 21, 2016
It was nice clean and right around everything we needed
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

convenient

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: the stay
Cons: the television channels .. more flavor with the morning breakfast
the television needs more channels with better signal
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Itching and stinging in the bed, not sleeping

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: the staff seemed okay. breakfast was ok.
Cons: the dissapointing stinging and itcing my skin from stinging in the bed sheet. I hope it was not bed bugs?? I just wanted my time to come and check out
Location: was okay
The room was okay a little small. the bed was okay was the linen that dissapointed me because as soon as I went into the bed I got stinged by something so many times . I kept itching my skin. and kepp lifting up the sheets to see if there were bugs or something that kept stinging me. I got so tired of it I called the front desk and asked them for a new sheet.I just slept on the bench at the end of the bed then on the chair and put my foot up on the bench. I just tolerated it until check out because I was afraid all the rooms will be the same. It was not a good experience. dissapointing to have that in such a nice tourist area.