Ratings based on 600 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Everything was great.The employees were very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Walking distance to the harbor and restaurants

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Staff was friendly and attentive. Rooms were clean. If you like a good cup of coffee in the evening, the Coffee was always fresh. Would definitely stay there in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted May 2, 2017
Perfect for the evening, right across from Cadillac Ranch and Publuc house. We only stayed for one night but it was just what we needed. Check in was quick and check out was easy.
4 out of 5
by Matthew

Value great breakfast

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
Great location best value in the area. Awesome breakfast.
4 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Frank Arthur

Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
I was told over the phone that this hotel overlooked the harbor which it did not. I asked for a suite and did not get one. I got an overpriced room with the wrong view.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to convention. Front desk awful.

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Pros: location only
Cons: customer service
Had to come to National Harbor for a quick meeting. Easy to set up reservations on expedia. Had to book another room for a colleague over the phone. The receptionist or booking agent seemed rude and sounded exasperated when i asked for a confirmation email. She said she would send it but never did. (It is not in my junkmail). The night check in manager was friendly and accomodating. However, the morning one, is an asian girl named Melissa. I think she may have been the same one who took my reservation over the phone. She seemed rude when i asked her to extend my room checkout from 11:30 am to noon; she offered to extend my checkout for 15 minutes more... to 11:45 am. Why bother? I didn't even take that offer as 15 minutes does not offer much time for me to run around from the convention center and back to check out. Same thing happened to my friend who requested an email copy of her receipt upon check out and Melissa just gave her a printout without any follow up email. Very unprofessional. Would suggest improving her customer service skills.
4 out of 5
by DeWayne

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
It was good over all. The staff was helpful when I changed rooms they were very accommodating. Parking was a little bit odd. I thought it was a little pricey for the room in general especially for a 1 night stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2017 on Hotels