Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

it was our honeymoon

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Pros: its ok still needs renovation but the lobby was beautiful
Cons: the popcorn ceilings and the bathrooms can be improved
Location: we were close to national harbor and the shuttle service was nice
it was ok , the food that drew me to this hotel was not being served any longer and the breakfast needs to be upgraded. They only had pork products and no potatoes for breakfast so they can improve there. Overall it was ok , I did not like how they tried to charge me 50 extra per day for incidentals.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Nice hotel, close to the Harbor

Posted Feb 2, 2017
The hotel was close to the National Harbor. You could walk over ifor no vehicle.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Richmond, VA

Nice Stay!

Posted Jan 19, 2017
Hotel was very nice! Beautiful lobby; ambience is peaceful from the lobby to the bar area. Rooms clean and beds very comfortable. It is also convenient to National Harbor, MGM and shopping. I highly recommend it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nanuet NY

Nice hotel.

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Minutes away from everywhere and staff was great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to MGM Grand and National Harbor.

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Staff courteous, room clean and comfortable. Great location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Nice hotel close to National Harbor-that breakfast was included was a nice plus, especially when you have kids
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Clean, comfortable.

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Hotel is very clean and organized. Breakfast had lots of options, staff was friendly!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Location: Near the National Harbor
This is a nice clean hotel. The rooms were clean and rhe breakfast was nice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

CHEAP MOTEL TRICK

Posted Oct 7, 2016
THERE ARE NO DO NOT DISTURB SIGNS IN THE ROOMS. THE HOUSKEEPER TIPPITY TAPS ON MY DOOR WITH A COIN AT 8:40 AM AFTER WE CHECKED IN VERY LATE AND WANTED TO SLEEP. THIS IS A TRICK USED AT CHEAP MOTELS SO THE HOUSKEEPERS CAN FINISH EARLY.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L

For the price and location it's really the best d

Posted Sep 28, 2016
My business partner and I were in town for a conference and this hotels location as well as price made perfect sense. They are currently doing enhancements however I felt that it was a very clean and safe hotel