Ratings based on 642 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from greensboro nc

Nice Spot

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Enjoyed the comfy feeling n atmosphere, staff very friendly n helpful. Staff seen cleaning throughout the day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Great place to stay

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Great location. Central to where we needed to be. Lovely staff. Very accommodating and friendly. Nice room. Look modern and newly renovated. Good on multiple levels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from creedmoor nc

Nice close to family

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Nice place close to family. Was close to the mall so that we could do school shopping
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Nice and convenient

Posted Aug 5, 2017
My family enjoyed our stay here... room nice and modern. pool small.... shuttle to metro... next to a ritas italian ice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Pros: IT WAS CLEAN
Staff was great!! Nice location from U of Maryland!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver,CO

Bad first impression

Posted Jul 13, 2017
The first employee we saw was very rude. Thankfully the other employees were really nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Z

Nice, clean hotel, very good price with breakfast

Posted Jul 8, 2017
We booked 5 rooms, my family and I were in MD for a funeral. The staff treated us with kindness, and understanding. We asked to check out after we get back from the funeral, and we were granted until 1:o clock. That was a very nice thing to do for 5 rooms when Checking out is 11: o clock.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Nice facility, but hot water was an issue.

Posted Jul 3, 2017
The staff never told the truth. I had fight hard. To get a voucher.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersel

Last minute stop on our way to DC

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Stayed one night. Checked in late and out pretty early. Hotel is fairly new and clean. Staff was nice. Let at 10am and it took us About 1 hour to D.C. I would stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mesa. az

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Okay hotel with good wifi. The hallway was dirty when we checked in. Breakfast was so, so. There was issues with the parking lot and the water being shut off, along with a broken coffee machine in the room and a dead battery remote. Pool was small, outside, and no jucuzzi.