Ratings based on 686 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Buffalo, NY

Just the convenience we needed.

Posted Dec 9, 2017
Pros: Great staff
Location: Just what we needed to get to the u of Maryland easily.
Best nights sleep we’ve had at a hotel in a long time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Nice, clean hotel. Convenient location. Loved the availability of to-go hot tea (and coffee) in the lobby all day (and all night).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2017
It was a very nice and relaxed stay. Staff was great, complimentary breakfast was perfect!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from New York

Decent Value

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Pros: Nice room layout
Good value. Nice room arrangement. Good breakfast foods. ----------------------------------------------------------------
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Entrance is confusing. Designed for entering from

Posted Oct 5, 2017
Everything was great. Easy check in, easy check out. Quiet and clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Pros: Clean room and bathroom.
Cons: Shuttle service every 10-15 min in the morning, and large noise issues due to the elevator in the night.
Clean and generally nice front-desk staff. Free shuttle within 3-mile but every 30-min. Decent free breakfast. Only one bad thing for my room is the large noise due to the elevator moving up and down, I could not sleep with those noises. But the front-desk staff could not help me switch to other room until next morning. Please be cautious about this special noise issue. Other services are great with this price.
3 out of 5
by Cameron

A night in College Park

Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Hotels
I have never stayed in a hotel where wet carpets are standard & giving the wrong room reservation is a must.
5 out of 5
by Judy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ray

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from greensboro nc

Nice Spot

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Enjoyed the comfy feeling n atmosphere, staff very friendly n helpful. Staff seen cleaning throughout the day.