Ratings based on 437 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Booming music

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Pros: It was close to our destination and the staff was. Very friendly an accommodating.
Cons: The hotel clerk gave us extra points for the inconvenience. The staff was good.
Location: NA
During the night, we could only sleep off and on due to the booming music from the event. It continued into the wee hours of the morning.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Technology Upgrade Needed

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
Nice venue but not conducive to conducting business. WiFi is inadequate. Cable was problematic.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from s

Hotel needs maintenance.

Posted Jan 12, 2017 on Orbitz
HVAC was difficult to regulate. Either too warm or too cold. Rooms need a thermostat to set an exact temperature. The shower regulator handle was not working properly. It was loose & needed repair. The hotel staff were very helpful & friendly, especially Theresa.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
Great
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was very great. I had alil problem but the staff was amazing with helping me. Carlos & tyree were very awesome. I would recommend anyone to stay here. I will be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta GA

Awesome service, quiet and comfortable environment

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Mr. Marvin McDuffie (front desk staff) at the Holiday Inn Express Washington DC East Andrews, 5001 Mercedes Blvd., Camp Springs, MD. 20746 provided such excellent and professional service that I was totally impressed. In my opinion Mr. McDuffie is a great asset to your corporation. Phillip E. Hoover
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quality and Class

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
Terrific
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Please review

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
We were given the key to the wrong room and entered someone else's room!! How do you make such a mistake??? Totally embarrassing...