Ratings based on 411 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, United States of America

Purpose Served!!!

Posted Nov 13, 2016
I don't have much to say about my stay. I was only at the hotel to sleep. I will say that the room was clean and it served its purpose. The only con I had was the phone would ring in the middle of the night/morning breaking my sleep which more than likely was just an alarm that was probably set from a previous guest. I would stay there again if ever back in the area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Somewhat pleasant stay

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Location: Great thing is the subway very close (Branch Ave. station) that goes into Washington DC.
Room was excellent. Not a very friendly staff. I can say no more.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: Good breakfast in the morning. Calm and clean place.
Cons: Not good shower in this hotel. It's better to change that.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from b

Great staff. Very welcoming

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Great stay but I hate filling these out so don't required certain amount. Sometimes less said the better.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wappinger Falls,NY

nice and clean

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Everything was fine, except our keys did not work. We quickly were able to get keys replaced. Room was small but very clean, fresh and modern . I would definitely stay there again. Also, breakfast was okay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
lovely! The staff was friendly and room were clean.
5 out of 5
by Janet

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Naomi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Lisa from Suitland MD

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
I was not happy with my stay because I paid $ 10 extra for a room with a king bed and got a room with a double was not comfortable and my room was not clean trash was in the trash can a spoon was on top of the clothes closet and very dusty I will not be staying there again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montréal

Excellente localisation pour visiter Washington

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Pros: Localisation pour visiter Washington, propreté et confort des chambres. La piscine est aussi très bien.
Cons: L'air climatisée dégage une odeur.
Location: L'hôtel est situé dans une zone industrielle. A 0,5 km se trouve un restaurant Red Lobster. Sinon, il y a peut de commodités à proximité.
Très propre, excellent service. Le personnel est courtois. Sur chaque étage il y a une buanderie. La station de métro pour Washington est à 0,5 km de l'hôtel. Il y a un stationnement au métro pour 5,10 la journee. Mais le métro est à distance de marche. En 20 minutes on se retrouve à Washington.