Ratings based on 426 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Louis

Nice hotel in great location

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness, comfortable rooms, nice breakfast, all access coffee in the lobby, friendly staff, great/convenient/safe location.
Thank you for a lovely stay! Very comfortable hotel in a great location close to downtown D.C. and walking distance to Metro. The hotel is very clean and the rooms well appointed and cozy. The staff is very helpful, kind and friendly. I will definitely stay here again when visiting the D.C. area!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to my event

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Great service and convenient location rated as all fours
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nashville TN

Extremely expensive for a motel 6 type of feel.

Posted Apr 21, 2017
This hotel is not worth 300$ per night by any means. I would rather have driven another 10 miles and stayed at Hampton or Marriott instead of this hotel. It was run like a hostel in a foreign country. The lady at the desk was really nice though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Nice hotel. Clean and complete.

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Very good hotel. Clean, have breakfast, close to downtown.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 27, 2017 by Karen Santana, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your review, we're so glad you liked our hotel, we hope to be of service to you again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to metro station.

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Clean hotel. Close to metro rail. Free shuttle was a definite bonus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant Stay

Posted Feb 15, 2017 on CheapTickets
Pros: Proximity to work site.
Location: Eat at Crisfield's Seafood! Just a block North of the hotel on Georgia Ave. 70 year old joint with class!
Very Accommodating and Friendly staff. Nice rooms.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Reasonable

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
Good enough rom- but very noisy fan in heat unit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Silver Spring MD

Nice hotel. A lot of upgrades. Would recommend.

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Great hotel, friendly staff, very affordable. Clean and quiet
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 25, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Beach, CA

Great Hotel!

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Location: Walking distance to downtown Silver Springs with shopping and dining.
From the moment we arrived to the second we left, our stay at the hotel was fantastic. The staff was extremely helpful with any request and even though the hotel was completely booked, it felt like we were a priority. The room was spacious and the beds were so comfortable. A shuttle was available 24 hours a day for rides to the metro station. Breakfast wasn't your usual cereal and toast. The eggs were cooked perfectly and on the second day they had omelets. As a non pork eater, the choice of turkey sausage was very welcome. We got back late one night and the staff had ordered pizza and offered it to us in case we hadn't eaten yet! I would definitely stay there again and recommend it to my friends and colleagues.