Ratings based on 393 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Perfect for a business getaway. Rooms are updated and clean. Could not hear a peep frI'm my neighbors. And had I had a suitcase big enough, I'd have tried to figure out a way to bring the entire bed home with me. I do not sleep well at hotels, but I slept like I was at home during my stay!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Neighborhood was just ok

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Location: Not a great neighborhood.
The room was nice that hotel was clean the location was not appealing there was a excellent seafood restaurant a block and a half away from the hotel within walking distance but I did not feel safe walking there are walking back
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Was OK

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Pros: Near Washington, D.C. Included breakfast was better than the usual at motels.
Small rooms, but clean and adequate. They provide shuttle to the Metro, and it is needed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cleveland

Comfortable stay

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Clean,friendly, very comfortable and close to Washington! Free cold bottles of water were a nice send off!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Madison, WI

Posted Sep 1, 2016
I was here on business. Overall enjoyed it alot. Still unclear about the parking if it was valet all the time or just sometimes.
5 out of 5
by juan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Mandy

Great Proximity To Shopping At Holiday Inn

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
Nice breakfast. Comfortable room. Average Holiday Inn with great customer service. Parking is $10 per vehicle.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
The AC in the room was broken so in 100+ degree weather and no relief from a cool temperature myself and my 6 month old sweat the entire night. I was glad it was just for one night!
4 out of 5
by Michael from Staunton

Decent place for an overnight stay

Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
Arrived very late and left early the next day so didn't check out the neighborhood. They do charge to park on premises.