Ratings based on 853 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yorktown va

Posted Sep 12, 2017
The hotel was clean and the staff was very friendly. Free breakfast was pretty good
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dallas

Stinking stay

Posted Sep 6, 2017
The hotel was stinking the reception area there was a moist smell and as soon as we entered in one of the room we couldn't stay inside it. However the person changed the room for us but over all I did not find this on Quality Inn standards. This hotel needs are modelling and pest control.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from upstate ny

Came for a football game

Posted Sep 5, 2017
The hotel is not in good condition. Cracked pavement, kids skateboarding down the walkways, doors hang on the hinges, can actually see daylight through them. Bed was cheapest mattress possible, with couch sized pillows. It was only my buddy and i, but we both agreed we would never bring our families to this hotel. Oh, and the breakfast sausage.......just take my word and don't try it!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Plain digs

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Unremarkable. Desk worker was bored, distracted, and curt.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cahokia IL

Never again

Posted Aug 26, 2017
The bed was the worst very hard not comfortable. No frigid in rooms Breakfast was great but that's it
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Did not stay.

Posted Jul 31, 2017
Room was disgusting. No pool as advertised. Asked for an adjoining room weeks ahead of time and front desk did not know if rooms adjourned adjoined not. Tub had puips in it. Room was totally disgusting. Ended up checking out and checked into a different hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2017
Bed bugs, very poor wifi connection, dirty carpets, key card never worked
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Puerto Rico

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Pros: I only like the location. The area is commercial, you can walk to gas stations, variety of restaurants and a shop.
Location: The area is commercial, you can walk to gas stations, variety of restaurants and a shop.
I stayed at this hotel for 2 nights with my husband and my 12 years daughter. When I get in my car in the parking lot it was full of garbage, when I enter to the lobby the lobby attendant was discussing with other guests, he do not smile while my check in, he look and act mad. The elevator was dirty and cramp. The room smelled damp and the bathroom was dirty and old, had mold and stains on the walls. During our stay we did not see any type of security or cameras. During the breakfast lacked basic things such as coffee, the employee only told us that the coffee machine was damage. There were many guests, should have to have a plan B for these situations. The area is commercial, you can walk to gas stations, variety of restaurants and a shop. Unfortunately I do not recommend this place, I had to stay because I had already paid, but I don't recommend it.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis

Place is a mess

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Disappointed with the room. There was a hole in the wall in the bedroom. There looked to be mold by the air conditioner. The ceiling in the bathroom was starting to cave in. The pool was closed as well. Staff wasn't bad but I had a person who cleans rooms stare at me for several minutes as I filled up my cooler at the ice matching which was on another floor. There was no guide to the tv when I was in there so I was guessing channels when I decided to watch tv.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

TERRIBLE hotel!!

Posted Jun 27, 2017
This hotel was terrible. It has been sold to the university as of this upcoming August, so they've permanently closed the pool, laundry facilities and ice maker. There are no elevators, so be prepared to hike yourself and your stuff up and down the stairs. We were switched to 3 different rooms before switching hotels altogether. Nonsmoking rooms were smoky, the mini fridges were gone, AC units didn't work, rooms were filthy, cigarette burns in curtains, and one of our rooms had big cracks in the window that had been covered with painter's tape. It was awful!!