Ratings based on 674 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nyc

Close to UMD

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Convenient location close to UMD but facilities are old. The bathroom was not clean- clearly the toilet was not cleaned and the floor was questionable. Will not be staying here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wilmiington, DE

Close to UMD

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Need some updates, it is out date. Breakfasts is soso. Pool is closed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from qc

Un très bon nettoyage s'impose!!

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Grand manque d'hygiène. La climatisation était déficiente, les tapis tellement sale... Le confort de la chambre zéro....
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel in College Park

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Cons: It would be nice if breakfast went later than 9:30am
It is a good location. The staff were helpful. It is an easy walk to the campus. It is near to shops and restaurants.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice area Safe area Close to restaurants

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Nice/courteous costumer service and nice room service
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2016
below standards, very old setting, the people in theroom next to me were smoking weed, which was very terrible for me because i hate the smell. the morning free breakfast is pretty terrible the only good part of the stay was that the location is literally in the middle of all the stores n restaurant you can think off.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from A

Nice hotel, close to University of Maryland.

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Nice and simple. Low frills, with friendly and efficient staff. Complimentary breakfast was great. Room was clean- fresh bed, neat bathroom, etc... Close to UMD and restaurants.
2 out of 5
by jill

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Anna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels