Ratings based on 876 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Hartford, CT

Posted Apr 17, 2019
Liked the proximity to airport at an affordable price
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2019
I didnt sleep at all because of a Broken Toilet that needs a Flapper Valve. I tried
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2019
tv did not work. room had a dirty towel hanging from back of door.. when we called front desk about the tv, they brought us 3 additional remote controls - all different from each other and none of which worked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2019
it was ok for the price that I paid howerver I did witness someone come back to desk after being given the key to their room and it wasnt clan
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gaspé

Posted Apr 11, 2019
Les chambres ne semblaient pas insonorisées ca du être très déplaisant pour les autres clients car mon petit avait beaucoup d’énergie qu’il n’a pas pu dépenser dans la piscine qui était fermé. Rien indiquait la fermeture sur leur site ou sur expédia. C’est ce qui avait justifié le choix de cet hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2019
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2019
The staff was Very rude didn’t want to give me a room I had to wait for hours after seen people check in and out
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2019
Liked the closeness of the airport, food and shopping options.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2019
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saint Helena California

Posted Apr 3, 2019
This location is located almost walking distance to the airport convenient location average room and hotel