Ratings based on 454 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Clean room good breakfast and very friendly and available staff
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Of the 3 people working the front desk, only one was pleasant. The safe in our room did not work and yet I was required to sign a form upon check in for additional charges for using the same. Thankfully they removed the charges upon request at check out.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Motel Passing as a Hotel

Posted Oct 29, 2017
Cons: The breakfast was a joke, half cooked eggs and minced sausage links, didn't even have sufficient condiments.
Location: The location, crammed next to an Econo Lodge is an uphill walk to an Aldi's and an IHOP neither of which I would recommend.
I wish I'd have done more research before booking my stay here. Outdoor access to rooms, questionable guests, and completely outdated and dingy rooms makes this place not worth the money spent. It felt like I was staying at a motel and not a hotel. If you are passing through it may be useful for an overnight stay but more than a day and I'd spend the extra few bucks to stay somewhere that was actually of Quality.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice rice, free parking

Posted Oct 25, 2017
Dc is an expensive hotel/ parking city and staying at this hotel and thevlike make it more workable
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Teaneck, New Jersey

Would not recommend

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Staff was horrible and rooms were disappointing and tight.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cortland, NY

Terrible Place

Posted Oct 8, 2017
The carpet was so stained that you did not want to walk on it. The rooms are outdated. The room was not clean. If we had not been so tired we. Wpwould have left.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Johnstown PA

Posted Sep 16, 2017
It was a very clean room. Nice staff and the breakfast was good. Definitely worth it if your looking for something cheap and simple.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from losangels

Poor customer service

Posted Sep 4, 2017
They do not know how to serve the client and they are such a horrible individuals.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ny

comfortable hotel

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Pros: i like the fact how well and caring the staff is.
Cons: 1) abigger breakfast 2) a fitness room 3) acomputer room for the guests
Location: the hotel is near a lot of food places where you can buy, eat in or take out.
have stayed at this hotel more than once. they have the best staff. the staff is very caring. i like that it is near some shopping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stevens Point WI

Good sleeps for visiting grandparents

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Grand kids enjoyed the pool. Motel was the right distance from their home. Will come again.