Ratings based on 440 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Johnstown PA

Posted Sep 16, 2017
It was a very clean room. Nice staff and the breakfast was good. Definitely worth it if your looking for something cheap and simple.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from losangels

Poor customer service

Posted Sep 4, 2017
They do not know how to serve the client and they are such a horrible individuals.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ny

comfortable hotel

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Pros: i like the fact how well and caring the staff is.
Cons: 1) abigger breakfast 2) a fitness room 3) acomputer room for the guests
Location: the hotel is near a lot of food places where you can buy, eat in or take out.
have stayed at this hotel more than once. they have the best staff. the staff is very caring. i like that it is near some shopping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stevens Point WI

Good sleeps for visiting grandparents

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Grand kids enjoyed the pool. Motel was the right distance from their home. Will come again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from DC

Filthy room

Posted Jul 30, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: clean up
My assistant refuse to stay in the room because she said it was filthy. When I tried to cancel the reservation an hour after she checked in they said they could not refund the nights stay because their policy is not to refund after (1) half hour after check in.The staff was rude and whoever was on the desk said we would have to call back in the morning and talk to the manager. Expedia was alerted, called the hotel and experienced an uncooperative and rude person on the desk.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wheeling WV

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Pros: the cost but you get what you pay for
Cons: clean - recarpet
Dirrty Dirty needs upgrade. I would never stay again.
5 out of 5
by Anivette cruz

Great stay

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
My stay was much better than I expected. The room was clean, the bed was comfortable. At first we had a small problem with the air conditioner but the manager got it fixed quick enough. What surprised me the most was the continental breakfast they offer. Wow! If you are staying there, I recommend you check it out first before trying IHOP. I spent $53 dollars on my first morning there because I expected the hotel breakfast to be just a bagel and coffees. Little did I know they would have waffles, bagels, muffins, cereal, eggs, sausage etc. My next trip there will definitely be at this Quality Inn.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Mike

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for, so my stay was alright.

Posted May 26, 2017
Pros: Nothing to write home about.
Cons: CARPETS! Very dirty.
Location: Location is in an ethic part of D.C. Used this hotel for nearby (10 minutes) rail travel to Nationals game.
You get what you pay for, so my stay was alright. An older building, but the room was clean. Carpets definitely needed replacement. Breakfast: eggs and sausage were cold at 7 am! No bananas and no cream cheese for bagels. I feel a three star rating is fair.