Ratings based on 1,152 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Florida

Nice for the price

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Pros: Clean and close to freeways
Cons: Security at night
Location: Close to Washington and Arlington
Our room was very comfortable and clean, unfortunately there were a lot of events that were not too pleasing such as a fight in the parking lot the first night,teen age girls having a water balloon fight at midnight outside our room and a car alarm that went off at 3 in the morning that took ten minutes to be resolved.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, PA

Bad experience

Posted Jul 16, 2017
The AC was not working. The smell was so bad. We were 3 people and they put 1 shampoo & 1 soap only.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2017
The room didn't look like advertisement on Expedia
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

the very definition of a 'dive motel'...

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Pros: front desk lady, Barbara, was very friendly.
Location: I was only here for one night, a couple hours really. Seemed like good food options and a movie theater across the street.
If you left your significant other (and/or kids) at home, as I did, fear not - you will not be alone in your room. My first floor room off the back parking lot had a ~1 inch gap under the door, making it easy access for things like light and cockroaches. Once I killed the two 'roaches' that I found, I used a towel to block off the gap in the door. The lighting in the room was terrible, to say the least, so there may have been more. One thing I will say though, is that the towels (like the one I used to keep the insects at bay) were clean. The TV was small, the bed was hard, and the pillows were small and flat. All in all, I made it out alive - so that's good!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Nice location. We used this hotel for our accomodation to attend a 16th birthday party.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Basic room, no frills inexpensive.

Posted May 23, 2017
Brief stay, was satisfactory. Not much to say,even though Expedia is asking for more information.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from International

No Coffee Maker Nor Microwave

Posted May 21, 2017
At minimum, I expect a room in the Washington DC corridor to have a coffee maker and a microwave oven. Not good!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 8, 2017
They start knocking on your door at 10am asking for your towels and if you don't get up and give them your towels then, you won't get new ones. No one made our bed and checkout was 11am, not the normal 12pm.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Affordable for National Horbor

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Close to National Harbor only 10 min drive if you wanna visit national harbor and MGM no need to spend over $150 a night for a weekend getaway. Hotel is directly across from shopping cent with Safeway and IHOP. Don't overlook
3 out of 5
by Adalgeir

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels