Ratings based on 1,063 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

convenient location

Posted Mar 26, 2017
You get exactly what you pay for. I did have a reservation for premium room but none were available.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good experience gone bad.

Posted Mar 21, 2017
I was awakened from my sleep at 4 am to loud arguing and fighting. I'm not exactly sure but there had to be at lease 6 or 7 which sounded like females going after each other. The noise could be heard throughout the entire hotel. There were periods where it was right outside my door. I also have pictures and voice recordings. It took nearly 40 minutes before any law enforcement arrived and the drama didn't end there. As the police began to diffuse the situation matters got worse and I was in fear someone was going to get hurt. This was a very traumatizing experience. What really shocked me was the hotel staff didn't have the courtesy to apologize to the customers. I had been at this hotel for 3 days with no issues. After this incident I canceled my reservation and had to find another place to stay. Because of the lack of courtesy I will never recommend this hotel to anyone else. I honestly believe I deserve a refund for what occurred that night and for the disturbance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

Hotel Staff

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Television would not work was told that I could leave hotel or get a discount No one ever can to see what was wrong with television I later learned that the person at deak was not an employee but working desk for someone That why he never came to address the issue
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Zumbrota,MN

It was nice

Posted Mar 4, 2017
Good overall. clean. Friendly. What more can a guy ask for?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great customer service but the best location.

Posted Mar 3, 2017
Great customer service but the best location. I didn't stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to where we were going.

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Motel was close to where we were going to and back. I will ask for room to be in 2 floor. It was noise on the first floor and walls were thin. People next door talked all night. We got no sleep. Room was very clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Parking is free; no coffee machine in the room. Coffee is available in the lobby but served after 6am (don't count on it if you wake up earlier). Room and bathroom are in good condition. Radio/Alarm was broken, and I could find dust on the desk/table (careless housekeeping).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Nice close to dining

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Pros: rooms, location
Cons: every room should come with a appliances
Location: eateries and shopping
Close to the National Harper and the MGM hotel the bus line is next to the hotel and by car it is only 10 mins away from Red Roof Inn.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean, but bedding has a lot to be desired

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Pros: Location to National Harbor
The blankets were not cozy for a winter stay. Only complaint, everything else was magnificent .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Can't beat the deal 😜😜

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Pros: Eez
Location: aWe
Need a place to stay that only 3 miles from the conference for fraction or the price. This meet our needs.