Ratings based on 157 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from birmingham, al

Nice hotel

Posted May 14, 2017
Staff is courteous, hotel is clean, breakfast is good. The only issue is that is not close to the metro, you will have to take a bus or drive to it. If you don't need to use the metro then hotel is great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and well maintained place

Posted Feb 24, 2017
My girlfriend and I had a very nice (short) stay. We checked in late and yet were welcomed in. We received excellent assistance throughout. The room was very clean and well-equipped. The only wrinkle is the breakfast, not fresh enough, overpriced for The quality. Overall very good deal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cape Cod, MA

Nice hotel. Would recommend.

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Pros: New, clean
Cons: The breakfast buffet could be more extensive.
Location: Nice hotel, fairly new. Nice suite. Next to a good shopping plaza with grocery, gas, car wash, fast food, etc.
Nice visit to Washington DC. Hotel is about 20 minutes north of city. Good shopping plaza across the street.
5 out of 5
by MICHAEL

Home away from home

Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed over night for the Inaugural and it was a welcome sight after a full days walking. Had everything I needed especially a good nights rest
5 out of 5
by Megan

Great stay

Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was friendly. The morning breakfast was good. The bed was comfortable. It's right next to a Target and close to a Starbucks. I have nothing negative to say.
4 out of 5
by Christopher

Comfortable hotel for a several day stay

Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was very friendly. Breakfast was very good with a range of options available. Having a kitchen is good for use of refrigerator and microwave even if not cooking meals. This hotel has a very friendly vibe. Excellent access from major roads within the city. Not meant to be a good walking location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nc

Posted Oct 22, 2016
clean inviting nice breakfast very pleasant staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by mike

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels