Ratings based on 274 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Demerits

Posted Sep 11, 2017
The television stations were below my usual hotel experience. The breakfast was not what I hoped for. Most Residence Inns I have stayed in have larger and fresher selections.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Nice location. It needed some plumbing repairs.The toilet would run for a long time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2017
We were upgraded to a suite for no reason and it was wonderful!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ct

Great home away from home!

Posted Aug 1, 2017
We were excited to see the room looked like the pictures on the site! The fully equipped kitchen was incredible to ever last detail. From the full size fridge and icemaker to the strainer, we had everything we needed to cook and eat. The hotel breakfast was amazing. My only complaint is the Town rule of having a lifeguard on duty to go in the pool, hence strict pool hours. So no early morning or late night swims.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from saugerties ny

great hotel ,well located with terrific facilities

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Pros: new, clean , great room layout
Cons: Breakfast was lame
Location: plenty of shopping and close to major road
totally enjoyed stay. room was spacious with full kitchen
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

July 2017 Visit

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel room had an excellent king bed (a little hard for me but I used extra blankets to cushion the mattress top more). Air conditioning system worked well and could be manually adjusted. Generally, the area was quiet with occasional road noise, but running the AC on constant fan could "drown out' much of the noise. There were room darkening "shades" that were not as effective an room darkening curtains. Staff was extremely helpful. Breakfast buffet was above average with various fruit choices. Water for bath, etc. was definitely hot. Ice maker in freezer was a plus. Cooking facilities were useful and saved money from not having to eat out. Target, Staples, etc. were about 1 mile away.
4 out of 5
by Giovanny

All in one

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
Really enjoyed my stay. The pictures shown is true. Will stay again.
5 out of 5
by michael

Always a great nights sleep

Posted Jul 6, 2017 on Hotels
Always enjoy my stay here. I absolutely love the room and the breakfast buffet was right on time.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
Rooms were clean, staff was attentive but it was not a family friendly weekend .Adults were swearing in front of kids
5 out of 5
by Lexine

Did you set out to spoil us? You did!

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was excellent!! I had never stayed at a Residence Inn before and was blown away from the whole setup. There are so many amminities to make you feel at home I wanted to move in! We even added a day to our stay just to enjoy the room longer...no real reason to stay longer just didn't want to leave. The only complaint I have is the bed was soft enough, but it was just beginning to become lumpy where soon it would have to be replaced. The staff (management, breakfast staff, housekeeping, everyone) was very nice and accommodating. I would highly recommend this hotel.