Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by David

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
You guys should update your posting...Very nice 4 star hotel and great location with great staff but no pool and no bar/lodge. Unfortunately that was a big factor for me so we left.
5 out of 5
by Hugh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by William from Alaska

Great place but below average cleaning service

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
The room was smaller than most Residence Inn but did not know that until I arrived. Accidentally spilled liquid on the sheets, but the bed was made and not changed.
3 out of 5
by Kimberly

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
The air conditioner didn't work; call service twice and they never showed. Ran out of breakfast items an hour before breakfast ended.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will be back

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
Thanks
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from upstate NY

booked for a conference at the Gaylord

Posted Feb 29, 2016
Pros: Location, all-suites, hot breakfast.
Cons: See above- fitness room dingy,
So glad I stayed here. Staff very friendly and helpful. The daily free hot breakfast was nice, and the suite was good sized and comfortable. Better than a hotel room! The only down side was the tiny workout room. More equipment and a bigger space would be an improvement.
5 out of 5
by Akira from 日本

非常に便利

Posted Feb 7, 2016 on Hotels
スタッフも親切で、とても快適な滞在でした。コンベンションセンターも目の前。DCに直通の電車の駅までとアウトレットセンターまでシャトルがありとても便利です。ナショナルハーバーは夜でも女性が一人歩きできるとても治安のいい場所なので、ナイトライフも安心で楽しめます。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great getaway

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
Wish that the breakfast was a little more upscale. What was available was adequate considering.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Very Nice place to stay!

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Pros: Nice and polite!
Cons: Better communication as it refers to additional charges.
Location: Lots of place to eat on and around the waterfront.
I would recommend this hotel to family and friends. However, you must ask all possible charges because, it appears that not all stay knows the policy when it relates to parking fees.
4 out of 5
by Alton from Owings Mills, MD

Nice stay-cation destination

Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Hotels
My wife and I had a very relaxing stay for a last minute getaway. The room was comfortable and clean. The location was perfect - close to restaurants and attractions. All in all, a very nice get away.