Ratings based on 722 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas TX

Good hotel at convenient location. Few concerns

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Pros: Convenient location, good sound isolation from street
Overall impression was positive - clean and comfort room. Few negatives - Room has some chemical odor, not strong but still noticable. More likely from cheap paint and materials used for wall painting. They have "vending" rooms on each floor, but no vending machines, but ice machine. Bed is comfortable but warmers are very static, when you turn from one side sparks illuminate whole room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and close to all shoping

Posted Feb 12, 2017
My stay was great. Rooms was very clean, quiet and bed was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tampa.fl.

Good location.

Posted Jan 6, 2017
Good location close to our relatives we were visiting. Very clean place.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 24, 2016
The hotel is going through renovation. Our room was average and seemed a little dated. The bed was very comfortable, possibly a new mattress. The bathroom was clean, but the shower drain was clogged.. and it took a few minutes to get hot water from the shower. Staff is very nice and helpful. Lastly, there's a Starbucks conveniently located in the lobby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Nice Hotel no any issue the staff wounderfull and room was clean .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This hotel is .7 of a mile from where my son lives

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: Convenience, cleanliness, location
We did a lot of site seeing this weekend and were very happy to come back to our hotel room to relax and rest.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Cannot think of a thing.
Location: Eat - shop - visit family.
Staff was welcoming &n eager to assist with any difficulties.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Close to home

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: The lobby was nice
Cons: How staff addresss consumers who are disabled and their communication skills really needs to be addressed
Location: Lots of shops and walking friendly
Arrive and told the host that I was hearing impaired.... communication with him continued has if I hadn't told him that I was. Even though he had my reservations he still processed me for one room eve. Though my reservations said 2 rooms. Then he tells me only the "Members" have access to WIFI and I would be charged for usage.... Really !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Not bad

Posted Nov 23, 2016
I was worried based on the reviews, but I really enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Besides the luke warm showers, it was a great stay.