Ratings based on 198 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quick trip

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Orbitz
Easy check-in....room was fine...had a nice evening
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

1 night

Posted Mar 14, 2016
Pros: Clean
Location: Not sure about the location as I don't know DC to well, metro is about a 5 min drive away
Quick check in though I always feel uneasy about the staff being behind a protective glass screen always makes me think the worst for the area! Room was clean enough but got very little sleep due to people talking loudly whilst outside smoking all through the night.
5 out of 5
by Clifford

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smh

Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels
At first I was excited because my first stay was comfortable. As I walked in the was a room with a Jacuzzi the steps it front of it was all cracked up. It was dirty and didn't work at all. The wall papre was cracked all around the room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Not Provided

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Eduardo from Buenos Aires

Bien pero un poco lejos

Posted Jan 30, 2016 on Hotels
Buen hotel un poco lejos del centro de Washington, pero tirne un buen restaurante chino donde comprar comida a la vuelta
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed in a smoking room and while I was smoking a cigarette the smoke alarm went off
2 out of 5
by Rodney from Wangi Wangi, Australia

Below average Super 8

Posted Nov 14, 2015 on Hotels
Below average Super 8. No power points near desk. Staff couldn't help with a simple request for a corkscrew. Police were called for other guests.
4 out of 5
by jimbo

Friendly staff

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Orbitz
Overall good value. Staff was helpful and friendly. Room was mostly clean and comfortable, but there were a couple of (permanent?) stains and cigarette burns on rug and bed-cover, and the in-room coffee maker didn't work. Also, a little hard to find, tucked behind another motel.