Ratings based on 189 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by jimbo

Friendly staff

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Orbitz
Overall good value. Staff was helpful and friendly. Room was mostly clean and comfortable, but there were a couple of (permanent?) stains and cigarette burns on rug and bed-cover, and the in-room coffee maker didn't work. Also, a little hard to find, tucked behind another motel.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by William from Columbia

Don't stay here

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
Not the best neighborhood. The staff didn't even clean our room one day and when I tried to get in touch with the manager they wouldn't pass the message on. Wouldn't stay here again for sure
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Wouldn't stay there again.

Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
We had a non smoking room and it reeked of smoke. I called to let them know just in case they thought it was me. Pool is open only limited hours. On site, it states pets are allowed. At the desk, pets are NOT allowed. That was one of my main criteria in choosing hotel.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Misty from Bedford, VA

Never Again

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
I had to wait 20 minutes for someone to come and check me in and then he acted like he did not want to be there. He did not want to wait for me to fill out the form after my name and basic info he took it and said that was enough. No car info or anything. There was a huge party going on between two end rooms across the parking lot and he seemed more concerned about getting to that. When I mentioned something about the loud party he said they were fine and we would be in the back where we would not be able to hear anything. I was actually very nervous about staying there and parking my bike in the back. I did not sleep very well even though the room was up to my expectations. The next morning we were told we had to leave as they only had us for one night. I had to pull out my paperwork and prove I had pre-paid for two nights. Apparently the boy from the night before did not take the time to enter the correct information.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pa

close to everything

Posted Aug 17, 2015
We were just there this weekend, and had a great stay here. Our room was spacious,clean, and we were closee to D.C. and Six Flags. The pool was very clean also. Would def reccommend !
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2015
The hotel was untidy and it had an awful smell . THE WATER Wasn't HOT
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by APRIL from Fayetteville NC

Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
One of the chairs in the room had awful stains on them the coffee pot was dirty and had rust in it. The person in the room next to me had a dog in the room and I thought this was a pet free hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Zachary from Huntsville, AL

Decent stay, good price.

Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
Came into the DC area for a convention. Hotel is decent overall. Clean, quiet, and a good price. Biggest complaint is that they claim to have a free breakfast, but it literally includes just bread and cereal. I'm used to weak hotel continental breakfasts, but this one takes it to a new level.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

value for money

Posted Aug 9, 2015 on Hotels
good stay. Internet worked well. It was easy to get to train station and then direct into DC. Good location
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2015 on Hotels