Ratings based on 153 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pa

close to everything

Posted Aug 17, 2015
We were just there this weekend, and had a great stay here. Our room was spacious,clean, and we were closee to D.C. and Six Flags. The pool was very clean also. Would def reccommend !
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2015
The hotel was untidy and it had an awful smell . THE WATER Wasn't HOT
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smoke smell in non-smoking room.

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: NOTHING!!!! EXTREMELY DISAPPOINTED!!!!
Cons: ROOMS THAT ARTE NON-SMOKING SHOULDN'T SMELL OF SMOKE!!!
Room smelled badly of smoke. Cigarette holes in both bed spreads, blankets and the curtains. I have a lung condition and had trouble breathing. Brought to the attention of the front desk and they said they had nothing else available. I was stuck because I booked through Expedia. I was very angry. Also it is advertised as free wifi. Was unable to log in for both days. Free breakfast...??? Toast and dry cereal???? No milk for cereal. I had to go out for breakfast both mornings with 3 kids. It was not cheap.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from atlanta ga.

Good for the price

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Arrived a little early asked about early check in was told no.returned at 2am to once again being told I couldn't check in when I asked why not I was told check in is at 3pm.I informed them that my intererary says 2pm but was told that they didn't have anything to do with that.Then on the second night after I had already paid for two night up front on the second night my key card didn't work.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore MD

Very Decent Motel

Posted Jun 12, 2015
My room was clean and the staff was very Friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Best Sleep

Posted May 24, 2015 on Hotels
It was a last minute stay ,but it was the best sleep ever and the bed was very comfortable...The staff was great
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by fengping

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by malynda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Andrew from Las Vegas, NV

Poor overall & would not stay there ever again!

Posted May 16, 2015 on Hotels
Our stay was unpleasant. We wanted a non-smoking room & upon checking in the room was trashed. Got another room that was supposedly a non-smoking room & it smell like smoke throughout. Went out & purchased Lysol spray, febreze spray, & scented candles to make the room somewhat odor pleasant for my family.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2015 on Hotels