Ratings based on 730 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfy!

Posted Aug 17, 2017
It was very laid back and comfortable! I booked an extra night!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nky

Would not recommend to anyone

Posted Jul 9, 2017
First off at check in staff member helping us was on speaker phone talking with someone else (not work related) while checking us in. Then we get up to the room and wifi connection is very slow, hair dryer doesn't work, shower curtain rod is barely hanging on, and overall room is just outdated.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay away!!

Posted Jun 23, 2017
This place do not deserve to be called hotel. Stinking corridors, dirty carpets throughout. God knows when the carpets were cleaned. The pictures shown might be from the first day of this hotel. One advice.. STAY AWAY AT ANY COST!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville Fl

Posted Jun 9, 2017
Pros: very clean
Cons: nothing
Location: location was quiet. sometimes hard to pull onto main road in the morning because of traffic
staff very helpful at check in and out. always said good morning when going out for the day
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
It was a $100 a night hotel so I should not have expected much. Run down hotel. I reserved a king size non smoking room. Attendant tried to put me in a smoking rooms. Got that fixed. Get to my room and the bed is a full not even a queen! Given the choice is would try another one of the $100 hotel rooms in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from h

Close to all night dinner.

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Odd people roaming the streets at night..hotel was clean & people were nice. Didn't get wake up call we asked for and we're late to an event!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst hotel ever.

Posted Apr 6, 2017
The staff would not let us check in because my GOVERNMENT ISSUED ID did not have my address on it even though they accept passports which do not have addresses in them.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
My relaxation weekend went south after arriving here for my 2day stay. The shower didn't work well, the room was for a disabled person, which I didn't request and when asked to change just in case there was a need for it the young lady said I couldn't since the rooms were booked. That baffled me, how do they really accommodate the disabled if they give others those specific rooms. The next day after explaining the situation I was able to switch room, now this tv reception in this room was horrible.
1 out of 5
by Susan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels