Ratings based on 210 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to casino and shopping !

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Clean room, friendly staff close to a variety of restaurants and shopping. MGM Grand just minutes away. Will definitely stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hollywood, MD

Nice hotel & great location

Posted Jan 16, 2017
The room was nice except for a couple items that showed their wear and tear (broken sink fixed with caulk and the blind chain was broken as well). Besides that everything was very nice. This hotel is in a great location. The staff was helpful and friendly. I would stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to MGM casino

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Pillows are too soft. Good staff. Walking distance to various restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Friendly welcome at the front desk. Great views from the room. Pleasant stay and I will return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virignia

Nice Views and Comfort

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Pros: clean spacious quiet
Location: Everything is just about walking distance away!
I loved just walking through the lobby and catching great views over the water. The room was spacious and very comfortable. I was glad the the curtains closed all the way because that isn't the case for other hotels. Your hotel key is necessary to use the elevator going up! The staff were very pleasant. I would absolutely come back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Very nice but flawed

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Pros: Location and amenities as well as proximity to good restaurants and shops.
Cons: Two night tables in the room, double sinks.
Excellent location, close to many good restaurants and stores as well as a super Ferris Wheel. Hotel facilities are excellent. However, our room had only one night table (unusual) and only one bathroom sink, not ideal. Otherwise a great place to stay, a very good value and they accept pets !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great Hotel next to the conference center

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: Proximity to conference Center, great shopping, Starbucks at the entry, pedestrian neighborhood.
Cons: Nothing. Everything was great. Seriously, there was nothing that I did not like. Staff was helpful and friendly. Great restaurants nearby.
Location: Marbles Brain Store nearby. Great for family and kids if you like logic games. Fun! Big wheel nearby and great oyster bar in front of the hotel!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Clueless Staff

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Pros: Would never stay here or ant Westin Hotel again.
Cons: Customer service is non-existant, staff unprofessional, restaurant is inedible.
Location: Overpriced restaurants whose main concern are themselves. Do yourself a favor, stay across the river in Alexandria with easy access to D.C.
First walked in to my hotel room after checking in from the lobby and there are two men in the room; one man trying to fix a drain problem from the bathroom sink, a second man using the room phone complaining about his home apartment rent. Man on phone did not get off for 20 minutes. Went back to lobby and was given a double room. Electronic key would not work. After two staff members come to help I am taught the secret to opening the stuck door. No one is concerned on fixing the door. Second day, my parents come to stay at same hotel. My father has holds the reservation under his name. My name is identical except for our middle initials. The woman working at the desk confuses the two of us and gives my father a key to my room. My father argues the mistake but the woman refuses to listen. So here enteres my parents into my private hotel room. Another twenty minutes later my father and I finally reason with the woman we are two different men under two different reservations coming into snd leaving the hotel on different days. Oh, I've never been so happy for a vacation to end.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Location: Location on the water m, view is absolutely gorgeous. Hotel right in the center of restaurants and shops.
Excellent staff... Sarah was excellent! Would definitely recommend this hotel to others
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Juan, PR

nice hotel and great location in National Harbor

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: the beds and the size of the room.
Cons: The lobby
Excellent beds! nice bathroom, clean and spacious rooms. The lobby needs a redecoration or something but looks unappealing and not clean.