Ratings based on 759 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from South Central PA

Fine short term property

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Pros: Location
Location: Lots of restaurants within walking distance. Very close to the water. Shopping abound.
Stayed for a conference and found the room to be very clean and parking convenient. The restaurant (in which I had only breakfast) was just fine. Lots of restaurants within walking distance. Very close to the water.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from middletown maryland

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Pros: Close we to everything we wanted to do.
Cons: Nothing that I saw
Location: Shopping Restaurants MGM. Casino
Very nice hotel. The staff was great. We stayed on a Saturday night and it was very quiet. Being in a resort area with the new casino nearby I figured it would update be somewhat noisy but not a peep. Very close to a lot but f great restaurants and shopping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best business Hotel in National Harbor

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Outstanding hotel. Plesssnt quiet good restaurant and gym
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cheaper than MGM

Posted Feb 3, 2017
This place was plenty nice enough. National harbor and all. Still a way from casino but was fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to casino and shopping !

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Clean room, friendly staff close to a variety of restaurants and shopping. MGM Grand just minutes away. Will definitely stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hollywood, MD

Nice hotel & great location

Posted Jan 16, 2017
The room was nice except for a couple items that showed their wear and tear (broken sink fixed with caulk and the blind chain was broken as well). Besides that everything was very nice. This hotel is in a great location. The staff was helpful and friendly. I would stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to MGM casino

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Pillows are too soft. Good staff. Walking distance to various restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Friendly welcome at the front desk. Great views from the room. Pleasant stay and I will return.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virignia

Nice Views and Comfort

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Pros: clean spacious quiet
Location: Everything is just about walking distance away!
I loved just walking through the lobby and catching great views over the water. The room was spacious and very comfortable. I was glad the the curtains closed all the way because that isn't the case for other hotels. Your hotel key is necessary to use the elevator going up! The staff were very pleasant. I would absolutely come back.