Ratings based on 573 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
32% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by Terri

Never book this motel!

Posted Feb 9, 2016 on Hotels
My brother and his wife are caregivers to my elderly mother so I wanted to give them some time away. They do not drive. This was described as a location within walking distance to downtown shopping and nightlife etc. Proved to be too far to walk and weather was bad. Terrible experience for the money! Room was not updated at all. 1960's original decor with no drawers in the dressers, burn marks on the plastic tub, dangerous outdated built in hair dryer. No cable TV (they have antenna TV and the staff claims the cable is down and they are working on it but there is no cable). No phones in room, obviously no WiFi. Only positive...rooms were clean.
1 out of 5
by Duangdaywa from Ny

Cockroaches

Posted Jan 30, 2016 on Hotels
Stay away !!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington,DC

The hotel served the purpose for which i needed

Posted Dec 16, 2015
Pros: It is accessible to public transportation. It is in walking distance to a variety of restaurants. It is suitable for a few days.
Cons: The housekeeping needs to take note of the little things.
Location: I addressed this in "What did you like about this hotel?"
It was in a quiet and inviting area. I felt safe.
1 out of 5
by Nicie L. from Vallejo, CA

"Disgusted and Disappointed "

Posted Dec 8, 2015 on Hotels
I made reservations for a non-smoking, King size bed and received a smoking room with a double bed. My husband and I could not sleep all night. I will never stay there again. I think it's a homeless motel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a Deal

Posted Nov 30, 2015 on Hotels
Worse hotel I have ever stayed in. Only 1 outlet worked correctly. They had extension cords coming through the floor for the refrigerator. The coffee pot glass was chipped. The room had a weird smell by the door way. Only a few of the channels came in clear. The bed was super hard. But on a positive note the room was bigger than normal size hotel room and it was mostly quite.
1 out of 5
by Christopher

Posted Nov 23, 2015 on Hotels
Really gross place. I decided to just drive home instead of stay there.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor cleaning of hotel

Posted Nov 1, 2015
There were coackroaches climbing the walls and bed bugs in the sheets. The place needs to be fumagated.
1 out of 5
by Domenico

COCKROACHES.

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
COCKROACHES.
2 out of 5
by Walter C.

you get what you paid for.

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Orbitz
My stay was only for two days, so I cant give an extensive review. But what I did have was a room with pealing wallpaper, a cracked tub, faulty shower head, an out dated television set. It looked like my door was broken down once before. The shower looked like it was once a closet and there was poor ventilation in the room.
3 out of 5
by Laurel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels